down arrowMenu

Student Information System

SIS Team

Project Staff

Project Leaders

Mike Holmes, Project Manager
Mike.Holmes@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-4347 

Kevan Forest, Technology Lead
Kevan.Forest@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-2453

Rachel Jones, Project Trainer
Rachel.Jones@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-4713

Functional Area Leads

Amy Schipper, Admissions Lead
Amy.Schipper@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-2281

Thomas Reburn, Admissions Lead
 
Thomas.Reburn@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-2281

Michele Peck, Academic Advising Lead
Michele.Peck@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-4707

 

 

Heather Soesbe, Financial Aid Lead
Heather.Soesbe@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-7613 

Penny Becker, Student Financials Lead
Penny.Becker@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-3539

Patti Rust, Student Records Lead
Patti.Rust@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-2113

 

 

Technical Team


Julie Heiple, Reporting Lead
Julie.Heiple@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-7431

Travis Horvatich, Systems/Application Administrator
Travis.Horvatich@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-7189

Dennis Johnson, Systems Analyst
Dennis.Johnson@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-7143

Connie Ketterer, Systems Analyst
Connie.Ketterer@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-2042

 


 

Kevin Quarnstrom, Information Systems Manager
Kevin.Quarnstrom@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-2444 

Pat Palmersheim, Database Administrator
 
Pat.Palmersheim@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-6162

Chris Triplitt, Database Administrator
Chris.Triplitt@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-3042

Val Turner, Systems Analyst
Valerie.Turner@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-7606

Mary Westendorf, Senior Systems Analyst
Mary.Westendorf@uni.edu Phone: (319) 273-2403