down arrowMenu

Faculty Senate

Members

College Term First Name Last Namesort descending Department Zip Phone Email Address
April Chatham-Carpenter Interim Assoc. Provost chatham@uni.edu
Nancy Cobb Asso. Provost Nancy.Cobb@uni.edu
CHAS 15 Jennifer Cooley Languages and Literatures 0502 3-3897 jennifer.cooley@uni.edu
COE 15 Karen Couch Breitbach Curriculum & Instruction 3593 3-6467 Karen.Breitbach@uni.edu
SBS 16 Barbara Cutter History 0701 3-5909 Barbara.Cutter@uni.edu
COE 16 Forrest Dolgener HPELS 0241 3-6479 Forrest.Dolgener@uni.edu
Cyndi Dunn Soc, Anth & Criminology 0513 3-6251 Cyndi.Dunn@uni.edu
COE 16 Todd Evans HPELS 0244 3-6512 todd.evans@uni.edu
CHAS 14 Jeffrey Funderburk Music 0246 3-2266 Jeffrey.Funderburk@uni.edu
LIB 16 Gretchen Gould Library 3675 3-6327 gretchen.gould@uni.edu
BA 15 David Hakes Economics 0129 3-3597 david.hakes@uni.edu
Randall Harlow Music 0802 3-6326 Randall.Harlow@uni.edu
COE 15 Melissa Heston Curriculum & Instruction 0602 3-2236 melissa.heston@uni.edu
CHAS 15 Tim Kidd, Chair Faculty Senate Physics 0150 3-2380 tim.kidd@uni.edu
Michael Licari, Interim Provost 0707 3-2518 Michael.Licari@uni.edu
SBS Ramona McNeal Political Science 0404 3-6493 ramona.mcneal@uni.edu
CHAS 16 Lauren Nelson, Chair FS Com Sciences & Disorders 0356 3-6806 lauren.nelson@uni.edu
CHAS 16 Steve O'Kane, Vice-Chair FS Biology 0421 3-2219 steve.OKane@uni.edu
SBS 15 C. Scott Peters, Faculty Chair Political Science 0404 3-2727 Scott.Peters@uni.edu
NV 15 Marilyn Shaw Comm Studies 0139 3-7478 Marilyn.Shaw@uni.edu
NV 15 Gary Shontz Accounting 0009 3-3576 gary.shontz@uni.edu
16 Gerald Smith CBB 0246 3-7024 gerald.smith@uni.edu
SBS 15 Mitchell Strauss School of Applied Human Sciences 0332 3-2702 mitchell.strauss@uni.edu
CHAS 14 Jesse Swan Languages and Literatures 0502 3-2089 3-7206 Jesse.Swan@uni.edu
CHAS 16 Laura Terlip, Secretary Faculty Senate Communications 0139 3-2999 Laura.Terlip@uni.edu
CHAS 15 Michael Walter Biology 0421 3-6490 michael.walter@uni.edu
COE 1 Leigh Zeitz Curriculum & Instruction 3-3249 Leigh.Zeitz@uni.edu