2013-2014 Committee Members

Voting Members
First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email
April Chatham-Carpenter Professor Communication Studies April.Chatham-Carpenter@uni.edu
Todd Evans Associate Professor Health, Physical Education & Leisure Services Todd.Evans@uni.edu
Blake Findley Student NISG Representative findleyb@uni.edu
Gary Gute Associate Professor School of Applied Human Sciences Gary.Gute@uni.edu
Michael Klassen Associate Professor Marketing Michael.Klassen@uni.edu
Ellen Neuhaus Reference Librarian & Professor Library Ellen.Neuhaus@uni.edu
Susan Roberts-Dobie Associate Professor Health, Physical Education & Leisure Services Susan.Dobie@uni.edu
Non-voting Members
First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email
Katie Fahey Graduate Assistant Liberal Arts Core faheym@uni.edu
Deirdre Heistad Liberal Arts Core Director & Associate Professor Languages & Literatures D.Heistad@uni.edu
Jean Neibauer Director of Academic Advising Academic Advising Jean.Neibauer@uni.edu
Phil Patton University Registrar Registrar's Office Philip.Patton@uni.edu
Lori VanHooreweghe Academic Advisor Academic Learning Center Lori.VanHooreweghe@uni.edu
Donna Vinton Director, Academic Assessment; Instructor Office of Academic Assessment; Educational Leadership & Postsecondary Eduaction Donna.Vinton@uni.edu