down arrowMenu

Health and Safety Committee

Current Membership

Committee Member

Appointed By

Contact

Therese Callaghan - Committee Chair

Administration and Financial Services Division

therese.callaghan@uni.edu
273.6164

Jeff Elbert

College of Natural Sciences

jeffrey.elbert@uni.edu
273.2476

Kristy Leen

Health Services

kristy.leen@uni.edu
273.7167

Christi Twait

Academic Affairs Councilchristine.twait@uni.edu
273.3217

Megan Yasuda

Physics

megan.yasuda@uni.edu
273.6234

Open

Biology

 

Amanda Keeney

NISG

keeneaab@uni.edu

Vincent Chukwuemeka

NISG

chukwuev@uni.edu

Eric St. ClairNISG

stclair@uni.edu

Robert OrmanNISG 

Carol Fletcher

Department of Residence

carol.fletcher@uni.edu
273.2333

John Mirchich

Facilities Planning

john.mirchich@uni.edu
273.7369

Tony Hanson

Physical Plant

tony.hanson@uni.edu
273.3126

Open

Student Affairs Division

 

Brad Bauler

AFSCME

brad.bauler@uni.edu
273.6993

Eric Lukens

P&S Council

eric.lukens@uni.edu
273.7434

Julee Jacobson

S&C Council

julee.jacobson@uni.edu
273.6475

Open

Human Resource Services


273.3536

Dean Shoars - Ex-officio University Safety Officer

Position

dean.shoars@uni.edu
273.3189

Wendel Reece - Ex-officio University Safety Manager

Position

wendel.reece@uni.edu
273.7269