down arrowMenu

Office of Governmental Relations

Congressional Delegation

Iowa Congressional District Map

Iowa Congressional Districts

Click on the map to see a larger version of the
Congressional Districts or download a larger map in PDF format

Senator Charles Grassley (Republican - IA)

Senator Charles Grassley

Local Office Information

210 Waterloo Building

531 Commercial Street

Waterloo, IA 50701


Phone: (319) 232-6657

Fax: (319) 232-9965

DC Office Information

135 Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, D.C. 20510



Phone: (202) 224-3744

Fax: (202) 224-6020




Committee Membership:

Joint Committee on Taxation

Agriculture, Nutrition and Forestry

Energy, Science and Technology

Production, Income, Protection, and Price Support

Rural Revitalization, Conservation, Forestry and Credit

Committee on the Budget

Finance (Ranking Member)

Energy, Natural Resources, and Infrastructure

Health Care

International Trade, Customs and Global Competitiveness

Social Security, Pensions and Family Policy

Taxation, IRS Oversight, and Long-term Growth


Administrative Oversight and the Courts

Antitrust, Competition Policy, and Consumer Rights

Crime and Drugs

Immigration, Refugees, and Border Security

United States Senate Caucus on International Narcotics Control

Senator Joni Ernst (Republican - IA)

Senator Joni Ernst

Local Office Information

DC Office Information

825 B&C Hart Senate Office Building

Washington, DC 20510

Phone: 202-224-3254


 Committee Membership:

Congressman Rod Blum  (Republican - IA District 1)

Congressman Rod Blum photo

District Office Information

Cedar Rapids Office

310 3rd Street SE
Cedar RapidsIA 52401

Phone: (319) 364-2288
Fax: (319) 364-2994


Dubuque Office

1050 Main Street
DubuqueIA 52001

Phone: (563) 557-7789

DC Office Information


213 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515


Phone: (202) 225-2911



Committee Membership:

Congressman Dave Loebsack (Democrat - IA District 2)

Congressman Dave Loebsack

Local Office Information

150 First Avenue NE, Ste. 375

Cedar Rapids, IA 52401


Phone: (319) 364-2288

Fax: (319) 364-2994

DC Office Information

1527 Longworth House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515


Phone: (202) 225-6576

Fax: (202) 226-0757



Committee Membership:

Member, House Education and the Workforce Committee

               Member, Higher Education and Workforce Training Subcommittee

               Member, Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions Subcommittee


Congressman David Young (Republican - IA District 3)

Congressman David Young photo

District Office Information

Council Bluffs Office

501 5th Avenue

Council BluffsIA 51503

Phone: (712) 325-1404

Creston Office

208 West Taylor Street

CrestonIA 50801

Phone: (641) 782-2495

Des Moines Office

2700 Grand Ave.

Suite 109

Des MoinesIA 50312

Phone: (515) 282-1909

DC Office Information

515 Cannon House Office Building

Washington, DC 20515


Phone: (202) 225-5476





Committee Membership:

Congressman Steve King (Republican - IA District 4)

Congressman Steve A. King 

Local Office Information

800 Oneida Street, Suite A

Storm Lake, IA 50588


Phone: (712) 732-4197

Fax: (712) 732-4217

DC Office Information

1131 Longworth House Office Building

Washington DC, 20515


Phone: (202) 225-4426

Fax: (202) 225-3193





 Committee Membership:

 Member, House Agriculture Committee

               Member, Conservation, Credit, Energy, and Research Subcommittee

               Member, Department Operations, Oversight, Nutrition, and Forestry Subcommittee

               Member, General Farm Commodities and Risk Management Subcommittee

               Member, Livestock, Dairy, and Poultry Subcommittee

Member, House Judiciary Committee

               Ranking Member, Immigration, Citizenship, Refugees, Border Security, and International Law


               Member, Commercial and Administrative Law Subcommittee

               Member, Constitution, Civil Rights, and Civil Liberties Subcommittee

Member, House Small Business Committee

               Member, Finance and Tax Subcommittee

               Member, Regulations and Healthcare Subcommittee

               Member, Rural Develpment, Entrepreneurship and Trade Subcommittee