Our staff

Our staff is here to serve you. Whether you need assistance logging into your online course or if you are looking to join one of our many cohort degree programs, we can help! Contact us for more information

Kent Johnson


Jamie Anderson


Trisha Becker

Marketing and Student Support Services Manager

Andrew Bell

Distance Education Coordinator

Belle Cowden

Continuing and Distance Education Director

Karen Cunningham

Individual Studies Director/Advisor

Jacie Dahlstrom

Communications Specialist

Janelle Finke


McKenzie Flaherty

Student - Office Assistant

Rita Gutman


Kathy Hockemeyer

Secretary/Division Office Manager

Caran Howard

Instructional Development Support Specialist

Monica Johnson

Individual Studies Coordinator

Darrin Jones

Instructional Developer/Coordinator

Christian Kremer-Terry

Student - Office Assistant

Mike Savage

Information Technology Specialist

Emily Schroeder

Student - Office Assistant

Justin Szabo

Individual Studies Coordinator

Madalina Tincu

Instructional Development Specialist

Becky Wilhovsky


Carolina Wilson