down arrowMenu

Committees

Graduate College Curriculum Committee

Graduate College Curriculum Committee 2015-2016

College Representatives
Term Expires

Dale Cyphert

Management

CBA

3-4323

2018

Dale.Cyphert@uni.edu

Amy Petersen

Special Education

COE

3-7940

2018

Amy.Petersen@uni.edu

Sergey Golitsynskiy

Communication Studies

CHAS

3-2680 

2017

sergey.golitsynskiy@uni.edu

Tilahun Abebe 

Biology

CHAS

3-2590 

2018 

Tilahun.Abebe@uni.edu

Steven Onken

Social Work

CSBS

3-2690

2018

steven.onken@uni.edu

Susan Moore

Cataloger Librarian Library

3-2781

2017

Susan.Moore@uni.edu

 
University-at-Large

Gayle Pohl 

Graduate Council

3-6308 


Fabio Fontana

Graduate Council

3-6854

Laura Terlip 

Graduate Council 

3-2999

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Barbara Cutter, Chair

0135

Associate Dean, Graduate College

 

3-2748

Barbara.Cutter@uni.edu

Katheryn East

0607

Teacher Education Faculty

PLS

3-6789

katheryn.east@uni.edu

Pam Mackay

0006

Record Analyst II, Registrar's Office

 

3-2255

pamela.mackay@uni.edu

Marissa Timmerman

0006

Graduate Programs Coordinator Registrar's Office

 

3-2296

marissa.timmerman@uni.edu

Diane Wallace 

0006

Assistant Registrar, Registrar's Office 

3-2923 

Diane.Wallace@uni.edu

Ben Forsyth 

0607

Chair, Teacher Education Faculty 

3-7901 

benjamin.forsyth@uni.edu

Patricia Welter 

0006

Clerk Registrar’s Office 

3-6801

Patricia.Welter@uni.edu

Megan Wheeler 

0006

Clerk Registrar’s Office 

3-2241 

megan.wheeler@uni.edu