down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Athletics Calendar

Friday, September 4, 2015 - 6:30 pm

UNI Volleyball takes on Kentucky

Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 12:00 pm

UNI Volleyball takes on Creighton

Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 7:30 pm

UNI Volleyball takes on USC

Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 1:00 pm

The Panthers take on the Eagles of Eastern Washington University

Friday, September 25, 2015 - 7:00 pm

UNI Volleyball takes on Southern Illinois

Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 7:00 pm

UNI Volleyball takes on Evansville

Friday, October 9, 2015 - 7:00 pm

UNI Volleyball takes on Wichita State.

Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 7:00 pm

UNI Volleyball takes on Missouri State.

Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 4:00 pm

The Panthers take on the Leathernecks of Western Illinois

Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 7:00 pm

UNI Volleyball takes on Drake.

Friday, October 30, 2015 - 7:00 pm

UNI Volleyball takes on Illinois State.

Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 1:00 pm

The Panthers take on the Coyotes of the University of South Dakota

Saturday, October 31, 2015 - 7:00 pm

UNI Volleyball takes on Indiana State.

Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 4:00 pm

The Panthers take on the Sycamores of Indiana State University

Friday, November 20, 2015 - 7:00 pm

UNI Volleyball takes on Bradley.

Saturday, November 21, 2015 (All day)

The Panthers take on the Salukis of Southern Illinois University; time to be determined.

Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 7:00 pm

UNI Volleyball takes on Loyola.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3