down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Athletics Calendar

Friday, November 28, 2014 - 5:00 pm

Illinois State vs. Missouri State or Southern Illinois

Friday, November 28, 2014 - 7:30 pm

UNI vs. Wichita State or Indiana State

Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 1:00 pm

The Panthers take on Iowa Central Community College.

Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 4:00 pm

Semi-final winners face off for the MVC automatic berth into the NCAA volleyball championship

Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 7:00 pm

The Panthers take on the Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks in round 1 of the Division 1 FCS playoffs.

Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The Panthers take on Richmond.

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 7:00 pm

The Panthers take on George Mason.

Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 7:00 pm

The Panthers take on North Dakota State.

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The Panthers take on Dartmouth.

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The Panthers take on Northern Illinois.

Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 2:00 pm

The Panthers take on South Dakota State.

Monday, December 29, 2014 - 7:00 pm

The Panthers take on South Dakota State.

Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 2:30 pm

The Panthers take on Loyola.

Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 7:00 pm

The Panthers take on Southern Illinois.

Friday, January 9, 2015 - 7:00 pm

The Panthers take on Southern Illinois.

Friday, January 9, 2015 - 7:00 pm

The Panthers take on Northern Illinois.

Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 2:00 pm

The Panthers take on Buffalo.

Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 2:00 pm

The Panthers take on Illinois State.

Friday, January 16, 2015 - 7:00 pm

The Panthers take on Virginia Tech.

Friday, January 16, 2015 - 7:00 pm

The Panthers take on Drake.

Pages

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28