down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Advanced Search

Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 6:00 pm

UNI takes on Clarke College.

Friday, August 22, 2014 - 7:00 pm

UNI takes on University of Iowa.

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 7:00 pm

UNI takes on St Ambrose University.

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:00 pm

UNI volleyball takes on Northern Illinois.

Friday, September 12, 2014 - 7:00 pm

UNI takes on University of Illinois-Chicago.

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 7:00 pm

UNI takes on Grand View University.

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 7:00 pm

UNI volleyball takes on Loyola.

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 4:00 pm

UNI football takes on Northern Colorado.

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 7:00 pm

UNI volleyball takes on Bradley.

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 1:00 pm

UNI takes on University of South Dakota.

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 7:00 pm

UNI volleyball takes on Iowa State University.

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 6:00 pm

UNI takes on South Dakota State University.

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 4:00 pm

UNI takes on Tennessee Tech.

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 7:00 pm

UNI takes on Drake University.

Friday, October 10, 2014 - 7:00 pm

UNI volleyball takes on Evansville.

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 7:00 pm

UNI volleyball takes on Southern Illinois.

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 4:00 pm

UNI football takes on South Dakota St.

Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 1:00 pm

UNI takes on Loyola University.

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 7:00 pm

UNI volleyball takes on Drake.

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 5:00 pm

UNI takes on Missouri State University.

Pages

Advanced Search

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31