down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Advanced Search

Friday, September 30, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 4:00 pm
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Monday, October 3, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 1:00 pm
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 1:00 pm
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 10:00 am
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 6:00 pm

This game has been designated a "blackout." All fans are encouraged to wear black.

Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 12, 2016 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 5:00 pm
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 4:00 pm

Advanced Search

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30