down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Advanced Search

Monday, March 14, 2016 (All day) to Friday, March 18, 2016 (All day)

Spring Break - No Classes

Monday, May 2, 2016 (All day) to Friday, May 6, 2016 (All day)

Spring 2016 Final Exam Week

Saturday, May 7, 2016 (All day)

Spring 2016 Commencement

Monday, May 9, 2016 (All day)

May 4-Week Session Begins

Monday, May 9, 2016 (All day)

May/June 6-Week Session Begins

Monday, May 30, 2016 (All day)

Memorial Day - No Classes

Friday, June 3, 2016 (All day)

May 4-Week Session Ends

Monday, June 6, 2016 (All day)

June 4-Week Session Begins

Monday, June 6, 2016 (All day)

June/July 8-Week Session Begins

Friday, June 17, 2016 (All day)

May/June 6-Week Session Ends

Monday, June 20, 2016 (All day)

June/July 6-Week Session Begins

Friday, July 1, 2016 (All day)

June 4-Week Session Ends

Monday, July 4, 2016 (All day)

July 4th Observance - No Classes

Tuesday, July 5, 2016 (All day)

July 4-Week Session Begins

Friday, July 29, 2016 (All day)

June/July 6-Week Session Ends

Friday, July 29, 2016 (All day)

July 4-Week Session Ends

Friday, July 29, 2016 (All day)

June/July 8-Week Session Ends

Monday, August 22, 2016 (All day)

Fall Classes Begin 8 a.m.

Monday, September 5, 2016 (All day)

Labor Day - No Classes

Friday, October 14, 2016 (All day)

First Half of the Semester Ends

Pages

Advanced Search

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23