down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Advanced Search

Friday, July 29, 2016 (All day)

June/July 8-Week Session Ends

Monday, August 22, 2016 (All day)

Fall Classes Begin 8 a.m.

Monday, September 5, 2016 (All day)

Labor Day - No Classes

Friday, October 14, 2016 (All day)

First Half of the Semester Ends

Monday, October 17, 2016 (All day)

Second Half of the Semester Begins

Monday, November 21, 2016 (All day) to Friday, November 25, 2016 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break - No Classes

Monday, December 12, 2016 (All day) to Friday, December 16, 2016 (All day)

Final Exam Week

Saturday, December 17, 2016 (All day)

Commencement

Friday, January 6, 2017 (All day)

Final Registration Day for Spring 2017 courses. 

Monday, January 9, 2017 (All day)

Spring 2017 Courses Begin. 

Monday, January 16, 2017 (All day)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day of Observance, no classes held. 

Friday, February 24, 2017 (All day)

End of First Half Semester Courses

Monday, February 27, 2017 (All day)

Begin Second Half Semester Courses

Monday, March 13, 2017 (All day) to Friday, March 17, 2017 (All day)

Spring Break 2017, no classes held. 

Monday, May 1, 2017 (All day) to Friday, May 5, 2017 (All day)

Spring 2017 Final Exam Week

Saturday, May 6, 2017 (All day)

Spring 2017 Commencement

Monday, May 8, 2017 (All day)

Begin First 6 Week Courses

Monday, May 8, 2017 (All day)

Begin May Session Courses. 

Monday, May 29, 2017 (All day)

Memorial Day observance, no classes held. 

Friday, June 2, 2017 (All day)

End of May Session Courses

Pages

Advanced Search

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30