down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Admissions

Friday, April 24, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, April 30, 2015 (All day)
Friday, May 1, 2015 (All day)
Friday, June 5, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 8, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, June 9, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 11, 2015 (All day) to Friday, June 12, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 15, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, June 16, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 18, 2015 (All day) to Friday, June 19, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 22, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, June 23, 2015 (All day)
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, June 25, 2015 (All day) to Friday, June 26, 2015 (All day)
Monday, June 29, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, June 30, 2015 (All day)
Monday, July 6, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, July 7, 2015 (All day)
Thursday, July 9, 2015 (All day) to Friday, July 10, 2015 (All day)
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31