down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Academic Calendar

Friday, February 23, 2018 (All day)

First Half of the Semester Ends

Monday, February 26, 2018 (All day)

Second Half of the Semester Begins

Monday, March 12, 2018 (All day) to Friday, March 16, 2018 (All day)

Spring Break - No classes

Monday, April 30, 2018 (All day) to Friday, May 4, 2018 (All day)

Final Exam Week

Saturday, May 5, 2018 (All day)

Commencement

Monday, May 7, 2018 (All day)

May 4-Week Session Begins

Monday, May 7, 2018 (All day)

May/June 6-Week Session Begins

Monday, May 28, 2018 (All day)

Memorial Day - No Classes

Friday, June 1, 2018 (All day)

May 4-Week Session Ends

Monday, June 4, 2018 (All day)

June 4-Week Session Begins

Monday, June 4, 2018 (All day)

June/July 8-Week Session Begins

Friday, June 15, 2018 (All day)

June/July 6-Week Session Ends

Monday, June 18, 2018 (All day)

June/July 6-Week Session Begins

Friday, June 29, 2018 (All day)

June 4-Week Session Ends

Monday, July 2, 2018 (All day)

July 4-Week Session Begins

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day)

July 4th Observance - No Classes

Friday, July 27, 2018 (All day)

June/July 6-Week Session Ends

Friday, July 27, 2018 (All day)

July 4-Week Session Ends

Friday, July 27, 2018 (All day)

June/July 8-Week Session Ends

Friday, August 17, 2018 (All day)

Final Registration for Fall 2018

Pages

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19