down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Academic Calendar

Monday, January 16, 2017 (All day)

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day of Observance, no classes held. 

Friday, February 24, 2017 (All day)

End of First Half Semester Courses

Monday, February 27, 2017 (All day)

Begin Second Half Semester Courses

Monday, March 13, 2017 (All day) to Friday, March 17, 2017 (All day)

Spring Break 2017, no classes held. 

Monday, May 1, 2017 (All day) to Friday, May 5, 2017 (All day)

Spring 2017 Final Exam Week

Saturday, May 6, 2017 (All day)

Spring 2017 Commencement

Monday, May 8, 2017 (All day)

Begin May Session Courses. 

Monday, May 8, 2017 (All day)

Begin First 6 Week Courses

Monday, May 29, 2017 (All day)

Memorial Day observance, no classes held. 

Friday, June 2, 2017 (All day)

End of May Session Courses

Monday, June 5, 2017 (All day)

Begin June Session Courses

Monday, June 5, 2017 (All day)

Begin 8 Week Session Courses

Friday, June 16, 2017 (All day)

End of First Six Week Courses

Monday, June 19, 2017 (All day)

Begin Second 6 Week Courses

Friday, June 30, 2017 (All day)

End June Session Courses

Monday, July 3, 2017 (All day)

Begin July 4 Week Courses

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 (All day)

July 4th Observance, no classes held. 

Friday, July 28, 2017 (All day)

End of Second 6 Week Courses

Friday, July 28, 2017 (All day)

End of July 4 Week Courses

Friday, July 28, 2017 (All day)

End of 8 Week Session Courses

Pages

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28