down arrowMenu

UNI Calendar of Events

Academic Calendar

Monday, May 4, 2015 (All day) to Friday, May 8, 2015 (All day)

2015 Final Exam Week

Friday, May 8, 2015 - 7:30 pm

Commencement ceremony for graduate students (Masters, Specialists and Doctorals). Graduate students may select which Graduate Student ceremony is most convenient for them to attend.

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 10:00 am

Commencement ceremony for undergraduate students in the College of Business Administration, College of Education and Continuing Education and Special Programs.

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 2:00 pm

Commencement ceremony for undergraduate students in the College of Humanities, Arts and Sciences and the College of Social and Behavioral Sciences.

Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 6:00 pm

Commencement ceremony for graduate students (Masters, Specialists and Doctorals). Graduate students may select which Graduate Student ceremony is most convenient for them to attend.

Monday, May 11, 2015 (All day)

May 4-Week Session Begins

Monday, May 11, 2015 (All day)

May/June 6-Week Session Begins

Monday, May 25, 2015 (All day)

Memorial Day - No Classes

Friday, June 5, 2015 (All day)

May 4-Week Session Ends

Monday, June 8, 2015 (All day)

June 4-Week Session Begins

Monday, June 8, 2015 (All day)

June/July 8-Week Session Begins

Friday, June 19, 2015 (All day)

May/June 6-Week Session Ends

Monday, June 22, 2015 (All day)

June/July 6-Week Session Begins

Thursday, July 2, 2015 (All day)

June 4-Week Session Ends

Friday, July 3, 2015 (All day)

July 4th Observance - No Classes

Monday, July 6, 2015 (All day)

July 4-Week Session Begins

Friday, July 31, 2015 (All day)

June/July 8-Week Session Ends

Friday, July 31, 2015 (All day)

July 4-Week Session Ends

Friday, July 31, 2015 (All day)

June/July 6-Week Session Ends

Friday, August 21, 2015 (All day)

Fall 2015 Final Registration

Pages

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30