TQP Team

 


Mary Herring, Principal Investigator
Associate Dean, College of Education
University of Northern Iowa

Office: 319-273-2719
Email: mary.herring@uni.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Nadene Davidson, Principal Investigator
Department of Teaching
University of Northern Iowa

Office: 319-273-6171
Email: nadene.davidson@uni.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Leasha Headshot

Leasha Henriksen, Project Manager
University of Northern Iowa

Office: 319-273-7747
Email: leasha.henriksen@uni.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Dan Headshot

Daniel Mourlam, Technology Specialist
University of Northern Iowa

Office: 319-273-7673
Email: daniel.mourlam@uni.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Erin Headshot

Erin Steinkamp-Baumann, Project Coordinator
University of Northern Iowa

Office: 319-273-7674
Email: erin.baumann@uni.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Field Placement Coordinator
University of Northern Iowa


Zeina Yousof, Research Assistant
University of Northern Iowa

Email: zeina.yousof@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Ksenia Zhbanova, Research Assistant
University of Northern Iowa

Email: zhbanovk@uni.edu