Theatre Activity Scholarships

This scholarship funding is given to the theatre program by the university through the Office of Financial Aid. They help recognize the contribution the theatre makes to the academic and cultural life of the UNI community and the kinds of sacrifices that theatre majors make to stay active in the program and maintain a high grade point average.

2013-14 Activity Scholarship Recipients:

 Madeline Achen

Melia Beschta

Michael Cahill

Sibyl Cox

Michael Evans

Olivia Frisch

Karinne Graves

Jennifer Guy

Nathan Jorgensen

Shaun Knapp

Jessica Kray

Dylan Martin

Chelsea Miller

Jillian Pereboom

Mackenzie Roth

Joseph Schoborg

Cory Skold

Katherine Smith

Alex Way