down arrowMenu

Department of Theatre

Theatre Minor Scholarship

As a department, we count on the contributions of a good number of Theatre Minors in addition to our Majors. Given the quality of those contributions, the department began offering scholarship funding to Minors in 2008.

2015-16 Theatre Minor Scholarship Recipients:

Alexandra Eldridge

Hannah Lodge

Lauren VanSpeybroeck

Lauren Vickers