down arrowMenu

Department of Technology

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Program

Room

Phone *

Email

 

Dr. Junyong Ahn

Construction Management

ITC 31

(319) 273-2598

junyong.ahn@uni.edu

 

Dr. H. Stephan Egger

Construction Management

ITC 29

(319) 273-6082

h.stephan.egger@uni.edu  

Mr. Lee J. Geisinger

Graphic Technologies

ITC 47

(319) 273-2584

lg@uni.edu

Dr. Scott R. Giese

Manufacturing Technology

ITC 27

(319) 273-7083

scott.giese@uni.edu

 

Dr. Terry Goro

Graphic Technologies

ITC 45

(319) 273-2538

terry.goro@uni.edu

 

Dr. Scott Greenhalgh

Technology & Engineering Education

ITC 32

(319) 273-2535

scott.greenhalgh@uni.edu

 

Dr. Doug Hotek

Technology & Engineering Education

ITC 28

(319) 273-2489

doug.hotek.@uni.edu

 

Dr. Ali E. Kashef

Technology Management

ITC 42

(319) 273-2596

ali.kashef@uni.edu

 

Dr. Sadik Kucuksari

Electrical Engineering Technology

ITC 09

(319) 273-2753

sadik.kucuksari@uni

 

Dr. Hong (Jeffrey) Nie

Electrical Engineering Technology

ITC 46

(319) 273-6825

hong.nie@uni.edu

 

Dr. Nilmani Pramanik

Technology Management

ITC 40

(319) 273-6426

n.pramanik@uni.edu

 

Dr. P.N. Rao

Manufacturing Technology

ITC 35

(319) 273-6429

posinasetti.rao@uni.edu

 

Dr. R. Srikant Revuru​

Manufacturing Technology ITC 08 (319) 273-2909 rukmini.revuru@uni.edu  

Dr. Lisa Riedle

Department Head

ITC 25C

(319) 273-2758

lisa.riedle@uni.edu

 

Dr. Sara Smith

Graphic Technologies

ITC 38

(319) 273-2746

sara.smith@uni.edu  

Dr. Shahram VarzaVand

Construction Management

ITC 36

(319) 273-6428

varzavand@uni.edu

 

Dr. Julie Zhang

Manufacturing Technology

ITC 39

(319) 273-2590

julie.zhang@uni.edu

 
Dr. Jin Zhu Electrical Engineering Technology  ITC 44

(319) 273-2597

jin.zhu@uni.edu  

Staff

Mr. Craig Bravender

Technology Storekeeper III ITC 22 (319) 273-2532 craig.bravender@uni.edu  

Mr. Travis Frush

Metal Casting Center Project Manager ITC 76 (319) 273-7087 travis.frush@uni.edu  

Mr. Jay Hileman

Technology Production Lab Assistant ITC 17A (319) 273-6828 jay.hileman@uni.edu  

Ms. Susan Quam

Technology Office Coordinator I

ITC 25B

(319) 273-2563

susan.quam@uni.edu

 

Mr. Sairam Ravi

Metal Casting Center Project Manager

ITC 76

(319) 273-2724

ravis@uni.edu

 

Ms. Linda Reardon-Lowry

Technology Recruitment/Academic Advisor ITC 2 (319) 273-2562 linda.reardon-lowry@uni.edu  

Mr. Russell Roth 

Technology Electronics Technician II

ITC 11

(319) 273-7406

russell.roth@uni.edu

 

Ms. Susan Seelhammer

Metal Casting Center Secretary II

ITC 76 

(319) 273-6894

susan.seelhammer@uni.edu

Mr. Jerry Thiel

Metal Casting Center Director

ITC 13E

(319) 273-7085

gerard.thiel@uni.edu

Ms. Vickie Turner

Technology Secretary II

ITC 25

(319) 273-2561

vickie.turner@uni.edu

 

Mr. Jim Volgarino

Technology Graphic Technologies Lab Specialist

ITC 18C

(319) 273-7217

james.volgarino@uni.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. M. Roger Betts

Professor Emeritus

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ronald D. Bro

Professor Emeritus

 

 

 

 

Dr. E. A. Dennis

Professor Emeritus

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mohammed Fahmy

Professor Emeritus

       

Dr. John Fecik 

Professor Emeritus 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Arnold J. Freitag

Professor Emeritus

 

 

 

 

Dr. Charles Johnson

Professor Emeritus

 

 

 

 

Dr. James P. Larue

Professor Emeritus

 

 

 

 

Dr. Yury Lerner

Professor Emeritus

 

 

 

 

Mr. Rex W. Pershing

Professor Emeritus

 

 

 

 

Dr. Douglas T. Pine

Professor Emeritus

 

 

 

 

Dr. Willis H. Wagner

Professor Emeritus

       

Dr. Michael R. White

Professor Emeritus

* Internal callers please dial 3- instead of 319-273-. For example, to reach 319-273-2509 dial 3-2509