down arrowMenu

Department of Technology

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Position

Room

Phone *

Email

 

Dr. Junyong Ahn

Assistant Professor

ITC 31

(319) 273-2598

junyong.ahn@uni.edu

 

Dr. H Stephan Egger

Associate Professor

ITC 32

(319) 273-2082

h.stephan.egger@uni.edu  

Mr. Lee Geisinger

Instructor

ITC 47

(319) 273-2584

lg@uni.edu

Dr. Scott Giese

Professor

ITC 27

(319) 273-7083

scott.giese@uni.edu

 

Dr. Terry Goro

Instructor

ITC 45

(319) 273-2538

terry.goro@uni.edu

 

Dr. Scott Greenhalgh

Assistant Professor

ITC 32

(319) 273-2535

scott.greenhalgh@uni.edu

 

Dr. Doug Hotek

Professor

ITC 28

(319) 273-2489

doug.hotek.@uni.edu

 

Dr. Ali E. Kashef

Professor

ITC 42

(319) 273-2596

ali.kashef@uni.edu

 

Dr. Sadik Kucuksari

Assistant Professor

ITC 09

(319) 273-2753

sadik.kucuksari@uni

 

Dr. Hong (Jeffrey) Nie

Associate Professor

ITC 46

(319) 273-6825

hong.nie@uni.edu

 

Dr. Nilmani Pramanik

Associate Professor

ITC 40

(319) 273-6426

n.pramanik@uni.edu

 

Dr. P.N. Rao

Professor

ITC 35

(319) 273-6429

posinasetti.rao@uni.edu

 
Dr. Lisa Riedle Department Head and Professor ITC 25C (319) 273-2563 lisa.riedle@uni.edu  

Dr. Srikant Revuru

Assistant Professor

ITC 08

(319) 273-2909

rukmini.revuru@uni.edu

 

Dr. Md Salim

Professor

ITC 33

(319) 273-2537

md.salim@uni.edu

Dr. Sara Smith

Instructor

ITC 47

(319) 273-2746

sara.smith@uni.edu  

Dr. Shahram VarzaVand

Professor

ITC 36

(319) 273-6428

varzavand@uni.edu

 

Dr. Julie Zhang

Associate Professor

ITC 39

(319) 273-2590

julie.zhang@uni.edu

 
Dr. Jin Zhu Assocociate Professor  ITC 44

(319) 273-2597

jin.zhu@uni.edu  

Staff

Ms. Susan Quam

Office Coord. I

ITC 25B

(319) 273-2563

susan.quam@uni.edu

 

Mr. Craig Bravender

Storekeeper III

ITC 22

(319) 273-2532

craig.bravender@uni.edu

 

 

Electronics Technician II

ITC 11

(319) 273-7406

 

 

Ms. Linda Reardon-Lowry

Recruitment Coordinator

ITC 2

(319) 273-2562

linda.reardon-lowry@uni.edu

 

Mr. Jay Hileman

Lab Assistant

ITC 17A

(319) 273-6828

jay.hileman@uni.edu

Ms. Debra Dean

Secretary II (Metal Casting Center)

ITC 76

(319) 273-6894

debra.dean@uni.edu

 

Mr. Sairam Ravi

Program Assistant

ITC 76

(319)273-2724 

 ravis@uni.edu

 

Mr. Jerry Thiel

Metal Casting Center Director

ITC 13E

(319) 273-7085

gerard.thiel@uni.edu

 

Ms. Vickie Turner

Secretary II (Departmental) ITC 25 (319) 273-2561 vickie.turner@uni.edu  

Mr. Jim Volgarino

Graphics Lab Assistant

ITC 18C

(319) 273-7217

james.volgarino@uni.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. M. Roger Betts

Professor Emeritus

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ronald D. Bro

Professor Emeritus

 

 

 

 

Dr. E. A. Dennis

Professor Emeritus

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mohammed Fahmy

Professor Emeritus

       

Dr. John Fecik 

Professor Emeritus 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Arnold J. Freitag

Professor Emeritus

 

 

 

 

Dr. Charles Johnson

Professor Emeritus

 

 

 

 

Dr. James P. Larue

Professor Emeritus

 

 

 

 

Dr. Yury Lerner

Professor Emeritus

 

 

 

 

Mr. Rex W. Pershing

Professor Emeritus

 

 

 

 

Dr. Douglas T. Pine

Professor Emeritus

 

 

 

 

Dr. Willis H. Wagner

Professor Emeritus

       

Dr. Michael R. White

Professor Emeritus

* Internal callers please dial 3- instead of 319-273-. For example, to reach 319-273-2509 dial 3-2509