Teacher Education

Majors in Teaching and Contacts

Major
Contact
Email

All Science

Larry Escalada

lawrence.escalada@uni.edu

Art Education

Rick Knivsland

rick.knivsland@uni.edu

Biology

John Ophus

john.ophus@uni.edu

Business

Luann McAdams

luann.mcadams@uni.edu

Chemistry

Dawn Del Carlo

dawn.delcarlo@uni.edu

Communication-Theatre

Marilyn Shaw

marilyn.shaw@uni.edu

Early Childhood Education

College of Education Advising Center

College of Education Advising Center

Earth Science

Kyle Gray

kyle.gray@uni.edu

Elementary Education

College of Education Advising Center

College of Education Advising Center

English

Ken Baughman

kenneth.baughman@uni.edu

History

Chad Christopher

chad.christopher@uni.edu

Mathematics

Catherine Miller

catherine.miller@uni.edu

Middle Level Education Dual

College of Education Advising Center

 College of Education Advising Center

Middle/Junior High School Science

Larry Escalada

lawrence.escalada@uni.edu

Music Education

Kevin Droe

kevin.droe@uni.edu

Physical Education

Ripley Marston

ripley.marston@uni.edu

Physics

Larry Escalada

larry.escalada@uni.edu

Social Science

Chad Christopher

chad.christopher@uni.edu

TESOL: Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages

Ken Baughman

kenneth.baughman@uni.edu

Technology Education

Doug Hotek

doug.hotek@uni.edu

TESOL/Modern Language

Ken Baughman/ Jennifer Cooley

kenneth.baughman@uni.edu /
Jennifer.Cooley@uni.edu

World Languages & Culture - Spanish

Jennifer Cooley

Jennifer.Cooley@uni.edu