Northern Iowa Student Government

Student Services Fee Committee

By: NISG on Sat, 11/14/2009 - 17:22


The Student Services Fee Committee will consider any proposed student activity funding changes at the University and will make recommendations concerning student activity fee changes to the University President for review.  The ten members of the committee include five appointed by the president and five students including the NISG President, Organization and Finance Chair, and three at large students appointed by NISG.


Appointments: Delwyn Borntrager, Adam Haselhuhn, Drew Kahler, Nicholas Casber, Nikhil Mani