down arrowMenu

Division of Student Affairs

Helping Students Succeed Award

The Helping Students Succeed Award was created to acknowledge key partners in other divisions who contribute to the success of students through their collaboration with Student Affairs.  The award is given out at the Student Affairs Annual Division Luncheon in January.

2014 Recipients

Gloria Gibson, Executive Vice President and Provost 

Michael Licari, Associate Provost/Dean of Graduate College

Kristin Moser, Senior Research Analyst, Institutional Research 

Douglas Mupasiri, Professor, Mathematics 

 2013 Recipients

Ben Allen, President

April Chatham-Carpenter, Professor, Communication Studies 

Victoria DeFrancisco, Professor, Communication Studies 

2012 Recipients

Annette Lynch, Professor, School of Applied Human Science

Dave Zarifis, Director, Public Safety