Social Science and History Education Main Page

    Important People

Advisor

bullet Chad Christopher, Seerley 328, (319) 273-3157, chad.christopher@uni.edu

Faculty Supervisors:

bullet Tom Connors, Seerley 324, (319) 273-2994, thomas.connors@uni.edu
bullet Kay Weller,  ITTC 209, (319) 273-7343, kay.weller@uni.edu

Record Analyst

bullet Linda Feuchtwanger, Gilchrist, (319) 273-2273, linda.feuchtwanger@uni.edu

Field Experience Coordinator Level I

bullet Becky Hawkbaker, (319) 273-7664 becky.hawbaker@uni.edu

Field Experience Coordinator  Level II

bullet Leonard Upham, Schlinder Education Center 515, (319) 273-7886, leonard.upham@uni.edu

Social Studies Department Price Lab School

bullet Lee Weber, PLS, (319) 273-2056, lee.weber@uni.edu
bullet Curt Nielsen, PLS, (319) 273-2138, curt.nielsen@uni.edu

Teacher Education Record Analyst

bullet Barb Hill, Schlinder Education Center 159A, (319) 273-2265, barbara.hill@uni.edu

College of Social Behavioral Sciences

bullet Dean Philip Mauceri, Sabin 117, (319) 273-2221, philip.mauceri@uni.edu

Department Heads:

bullet Geography, Dr. Patrick Pease, ITTC 205, (319) 273-2772, patrick.pease@uni.edu
bullet History, Dr. Robert Martin, Seerley 319, (319) 273-2097, robert.martin@uni.edu
bullet Political Science, Dr. Michael Licari, Sabin 321, (319) 273-2039, michael.licari@uni.edu
bullet Psychology, Dr. Carolyn Hildebrandt, Baker 334, (319) 273-2303, carolyn.hildenbrandt@uni.edu
bullet Sociology and Anthropology, Dr. Kent Sandstrom, Baker 356, (319) 273-2786, kent.sandstrom@uni.edu

 

 

Social Science and History Education Main Page