down arrowMenu

Social Media @ UNI

Academic Colleges/Departments
Facebook Twitter YouTube Linkedin Contact Name Email
Art Jeffery Byrd byrd@uni.edu
Biology David Saunders david.saunders@uni.edu
Center for Teaching and Learning Mathematics Julie Creeden julie.creeden@uni.edu
Chemistry and Biochemistry Laura Strauss laura.strauss@uni.edu
COE Ed Tech and Design Magdalena Galloway magdalena.galloway@uni.edu
COE Instructional Technology Magdalena Galloway maggda@uni.edu
College of Business Administration Rebecca Schultze rebecca.schultze@uni.edu
College of Humanities, Arts and Sciences Sarah Pauls sarah.pauls@uni.edu
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences Kathryn Tietz tietz.kathryn@gmail.com
Communication Sciences and Disorders Sarah Pauls sarah.pauls@uni.edu
Communication Studies Christopher Martin martinc@uni.edu
Computer Science Eugene Wallingford wallingf@cs.uni.edu
Culture and Intensive English Program Carolina Coronada ciep@uni.edu
Earth Science Siobahn Morgan siobahn.morgan@uni.edu
Economics Bryce Kanago bryce.kanago@uni.edu
Educational Leadership NIck Pace Nick.Pace@uni.edu
Family Services William Henninger William.henninger@uni.edu
Gerontology Elaine Eshbaugh elaine.eshbaugh@uni.edu
Graduate College Michael Licari michael.licari@uni.edu
Graphic Technologies James Volgarino james.volgarino@uni.edu
Languages and Literatures Samuel Gladden samuel.gladden@uni.edu
Philosophy and World Religions Sarah Pauls sarah.pauls@uni.edu
Physics Cliff Chancey c.chancey@uni.edu
Political Science Allison Martens allison.martens@uni.edu
Professional Writing Adrienne Lamberti adrienne.lamberti@uni.edu
PSM-Ecosystem Management Laura Jackson jackson@uni.edu
Public Policy Carol Squires carol.squires@uni.edu
ROTC/Military Science Carl Beck cbeck@uni.edu
School Library Studies Jean Donham jean.donham@uni.edu
School of Music Caroline Boehmer caroline.boehmer@uni.edu
Social Psychology Graduate Program Thomas Dirth thomas.dirth@gmail.com
Strayer-Wood Theatre Traci Gaydos traci.gaydos@uni.edu
Teacher Education Melissa Heston melissa.heston@uni.edu
Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (TESOL) Keisha harthook@uni.edu
Technology James Maxwell james.maxwell@uni.edu
Women’s and Gender Studies Carol Squires carol.squires@uni.edu
Athletics
Facebook Twitter YouTube Linkedin Contact Name Email
Cheerleading Michelle Van Dorn michelle.vandorn@uni.edu
Dance Team Keisha harthook@uni.edu
Football Michelle Van Dorn michelle.vandorn@uni.edu
Soccer Michelle Van Dorn michelle.vandorn@uni.edu
Softball Michelle Van Dorn michelle.vandorn@uni.edu
Swimming and Diving Doug Humphrey douglas.humphrey@uni.edu
Tennis Michelle Van Dorn michelle.vandorn@uni.edu
Track and Field / Cross Country Michelle Van Dorn michelle.vandorn@uni.edu
UNI Athletics Troy Dannen troy.dannen@uni.edu
UNI Men's Basketball
Volleyball Bobbi Petersen bobbi.petersen@uni.edu
Women's Basketball Michelle Van Dorn michelle.vandorn@uni.edu
Wrestling Doug Schwab doug.schwab@uni.edu
Centers/Programs
Facebook Twitter YouTube Linkedin Contact Name Email
Academic Learning Center Academic Learning Center unialc@uni.edu
Advance Iowa Dan Beenken dan.beenken@uni.edu
Botanical Center Billie Hemmer billie.hemmer-callahan@uni.edu
Business Incubation Services Dan Beenken dan.beenken@uni.edu
Center for Multicultural Education Michael Blackwell michael.blackwell@uni.edu
Center for Violence Prevention Ronald Padavich ronald.padavich@uni.edu
EntreFest! Conference Rob Williams rob.williams@uni.edu
Executive Development Center Kim Recker kimberly.recker@UNI.edu
Iowa Mathematics and Science Education Partnership (IMSEP) Jeff Weld jeff.weld@uni.edu
Iowa Waste Reduction Center John Konefes john.konefes@uni.edu
John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center Katherine Cota-Uyar katherine.cota@uni.edu or jpec@uni.edu
MyEntre.Net - Iowa’s Online Community for Small Business Owner and Entrepreneurs Rob Williams rob.williams@uni.edu
National Student Exchange Jenni Colsch jenni.colsch@uni.edu
Recycling and Reuse Technology Transfer Center Britney Tonning rrttc@uni.edu
STEM Marcy Seavy
Strategic Marketing Services Christy Ryken christy.ryken@uni.edu
Study Abroad Center Yana Cornish yana.cornish@uni.edu
Tallgrass Prairie Center Daryl Smith daryl.smith@uni.edu
UNI Professional Writing Program Dr. A. Lamberti lamberti@uni.edu
UNI Small Business Development Center Rob Williams rob.williams@uni.edu
UNI Sustainability Eric O'Brien eric.obrien@uni.edu
University Honors Program Jessica Moon jessica.moon@uni.edu
Clubs/Organizations
Facebook Twitter YouTube Linkedin Contact Name Email
American Advertising Federation (AAF UNI) Matthew Wilson Matthew.wilson@uni.edu
American Chemical Society (ACS) Club Barb Reid barbara.reid@uni.edu
American Marketing Association Karthik Nanjunda Iyer karthik.iyer@uni.edu
Campus Activities Board Ashley Minshall ashley.minshall@uni.edu
Colleges Against Cancer Jenny Connolly jenny.connolly@uni.edu
Connecting Alumni To Students (CATS) Connie Hansen constance.hansen@uni.edu
Diversity Coalition Keisha harthook@uni.edu
Honors Student Advisory Board (HSAB) Jessica Moon jessica.moon@uni.edu
Pi Sigma Epsilon (PSE) Matthew Bunker matthew.bunker@uni.edu
Speech and Debate Richard Tews richard.tews@uni.edu
Student Admissions Ambassadors Brady Fritz bradyf@uni.edu
The College Hill Partnership Adam Haselhuhn adamh@uni.edu
UNI Freethinkers and Inquirers Cory Derringer cory@unifreethought.com
UNI Society for Human Resource Management Susan Wurtz susan.wurtz@uni.edu
UNI STAT Connie Hansen constance.hansen@uni.edu
UNIBusiness Pre-Law Club Lisa Jepsen lisa.jepsen@uni.edu
Veterans Association Julia Heuer julia.heuer@uni.edu
Dining Centers/Stores
Facebook Twitter YouTube Linkedin Contact Name Email
23rd Street Market Chris Kenaga christopher.kenaga@uni.edu
Biscotti’s Chris Kenaga christopher.kenaga@uni.edu
Chats Carolyn Young carolyn.young@uni.edu
Dashes Chris Kenaga christopher.kenaga@uni.edu
Essentials Shelley Pruess shelley.pruess@uni.edu
Piazza Dining Center Michael Weiglein michael.weiglein@uni.edu
Prexy’s Carolyn Young carolyn.young@uni.edu
Rialto Dining Center Rosie Lang rosie.lang@uni.edu
Student Services
Facebook Twitter YouTube Linkedin Contact Name Email
Academic Advising Jean Neibauer jean.neibauer@uni.edu
Department of Residence Pat Beck pat.beck@uni.edu
LGBT Outreach and Support Melissa Payne melissa.payne@uni.edu
Office of Student Financial Aid Tim Bakula tim.bakula@uni.edu
Office of the Registrar Jennifer Suchan Jennifer.Suchan@uni.edu
Reading and Learning Center Liz Cook ecook@uni.edu
ResNet Todd Thomas todd.thomas@uni.edu
Student Involvement Center Mike Bobeldyk mike.bobeldyk@uni.edu
Student Support Services Colice Sanders Colice.Sanders@uni.edu
The Panther Connection Melissa Joy joym@uni.edu
UNI Aquatics Kathy Green kathy.green@uni.edu
UNI Fitness and Leisure Services Kathy Green kathy.green@uni.edu
UNI Intramural Sports Kathy Green kathy.green@uni.edu
UNI Outdoors Kathy Green kathy.green@uni.edu
UNI Wellness Kathy Green kathy.green@uni.edu
WRS Personal Training Kathy Green kathy.green@uni.edu
University-Wide
Facebook Twitter YouTube Linkedin Contact Name Email
Admissions Christie Kangas Christie.Kangas@uni.edu
Alumni Association Amy Mohr amy.mohr@uni.edu
Gallagher Bluedorn Performing Arts Center Keisha harthook@uni.edu
International Admissions Ross Schupbach ross.schupbach@uni.edu
International Students and Scholars Office Nadia Korobova nadia.korobova@uni.edu
Legislative Updates Jeneane Beck jeneane.beck@uni.edu
Mascots - TC and TK Connie Hansen constance.hansen@uni.edu
Northern Iowa Student Government Lisa Kratz lisa.kratz@uni.edu
Northern Iowan Michele Smith michele.smith@uni.edu
Rod Library Susan Basye susan.basye@uni.edu
UNI Wellness and Recreation Center Kathy Green kathy.green@uni.edu
University of Northern Iowa Dewayne Purdy dewayne.purdy@uni.edu