down arrowMenu

Student Information System

Executive Steering Committee - Implementation

The Executive Steering Committee provides oversight to the overall project and manages the transformation strategies that are developed during the project.

  • Kelly Flege, Director of Business Operations
  • Jan Hanish, Project Director
  • Terry Hogan, Vice President for Student Affairs
  • Mike Holmes, Project Manager
  • Kent Johnson, Interim Dean, Continuing Education & Special Programs
  • Christie Kangas, Director of Admissions
  • Shashi Kaparthi, Chief Information Officer
  • Dennis Lindner, Director of ITS-Information Systems
  • Joyce Morrow, Director of Financial Aid
  • Doug Mupasiri, Administrative Fellow - Provost's Office
  • Jean Neibauer, Director of Academic Advising
  • Phil Patton, University Registrar
  • Kevin Shannon, Northern Iowa Student Government