down arrowMenu

Faculty Senate

Members

College Term First Name Last Namesort descending Department Zip Phone Email Address
COE 18 Aricia Beckman Spec Ed 0601 3-5824 aricia.beckman@uni.edu
CHAS 18 Ann Bradfield Music 3-2460 ann.bradfield@uni.edu
CHAS 18 John Burnight 3-7641 John.Burnight@uni.edu
3 Russell Campbell Mathematics 2447 campbell@math.uni.edu
Nancy Cobb Asso. Provost Nancy.Cobb@uni.edu
CHAS 15 Jennifer Cooley Languages and Literatures 0502 3-3897 jennifer.cooley@uni.edu
SBS 18 Xavier Escandell Soc, Anth & Criminology 0513 3-3932 xavier.escandell@uni.edu
COE 16 Todd Evans HPELS 0244 3-6512 todd.evans@uni.edu
SBS 18 Lou Fenech History 3-2268 lou.fenech@uni.edu
LIB 17 Gretchen Gould Chair FS Library 3675 3-6327 gretchen.gould@uni.edu
BA 15 David Hakes Economics 0129 3-3597 david.hakes@uni.edu
CHAS 18 Tim Kidd Physics 0150 3-2380 tim.kidd@uni.edu
NV Ex Officio 18 William Koch English 3-6231 william.koch@uni.edu
SBS Ramona McNeal Political Science 0404 3-6493 ramona.mcneal@uni.edu
CHAS 16 Steve O'Kane, Chair Faculty Senate Biology 0421 3-2219 steve.OKane@uni.edu
COE 3 Amy Petersen Spec Ed 7959 amy.petersen@uni.edu
COE 18 Nicole Skaar Ed.Psych/Found 3-7649 nicole.skaar@uni.edu
16 Gerald Smith CBB 0246 3-7024 gerald.smith@uni.edu
CHAS 14 Jesse Swan Languages and Literatures 0502 3-2089 3-7206 Jesse.Swan@uni.edu
CHAS 15 Michael Walter Vice-Chair FS Biology 0421 3-6490 michael.walter@uni.edu
COE 1 Leigh Zeitz Curriculum & Instruction 3-3249 Leigh.Zeitz@uni.edu