Institutional Review Board Members

Ambroson, DeAnn - Allen College

Crew, B. Keith - UNI - Sociology, Anthropology, Criminology

Degnin, Dr. Francis D. -- UNI Philosophy & World Religions

Evans, Dr. Todd -- UNI HPELS-Athletic Training

Goodson, David, M.S.W. -- Prisoner Advocate (Alternate)

Gordon, Anita, M.S.W. -- UNI - IRB Administrator (Ongoing)

Hall, Harry (Tom) - UNI - Communication Studies

Harton, Dr. Helen C. -- UNI - Psychology (Chair)

Kliewer, Christopher - UNI - Special Education (Alternate)

Larimer, Christopher -- UNI - Political Sciences

McNulty, Charles - Waterloo Community School District (Alternate)

Morck, Robert - Prisoner Advocate, Community Member

Waldron, Jennifer - UNI - Health, Physical Education & Leisure Services

IRB Guidebook mandates at least one IRB member from a “scientific perspective”, one IRB member from a “nonscientific perspective”, and one IRB member not affiliated with the University of Northern Iowa.