Upcoming Events Calendar

The Professional and Scientific Council holds monthly meetings and a variety of other events each year. See below for a listing of upcoming events.

Meeting Location Datesort ascending
June 2015 P&S Council Meeting MAU Presidential Room Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
May 2015 P&S Council Meeting MAU Presidential Room Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
April 2015 P&S Council Meeting MAU Presidential Room Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
March 2015 P&S Council Meeting MAU Presidential Room Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
February 2015 P&S Council Meeting MAU Presidential Room Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
January 2015 P&S Council Meeting MAU Presidential Room Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
December 2014 P&S Council Meeting MAU Presidential Room Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
November 2014 P&S Council Meeting MAU Presidential Room Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
October 2014 P&S Council Meeting MAU Presidential Room Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
September 2014 P&S Council Meeting MAU Presidential Room Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm