down arrowMenu

Office of the Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

Executive Vice President and Provost - Administrative Leadership

Jim Wohlpart, Ph.D.*
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Seerley 020
(319) 273-2517 
(319) 273-3153 (FAX)
Patricia G. Woelber, Administrative Assistant*

Nancy Hill Cobb, D.M.A.*
Associate Provost for Faculty
Seerley 020
(319) 273-2519
(319) 273-3153 (FAX)
Krista Herrera, Secretary

Kavita Dhanwada, Ph.D.*
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs & Dean of the Graduate College
Seerley 020
Professor, Biology
(319) 273- 2518
(319) 273-3153 (FAX)
Cheryl Nedrow
, Secretary

Matthew Kroeger, M.Ed.*
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
102J Gilchrist Hall
(319) 273-2347

Adrienne Lamberti, Ph.D.
Administrative Fellow
Seerley 012
Associate Professor, Languages and Literatures
(319) 273-2518
(319) 273-3153 (FAX)
Cheryl Nedrow
, Secretary

Christina Curran, Ph.D.
Administrative Fellow
Seerley 012
Associate Professor, Special Education
(319) 273-2518
(319) 273-3153 (FAX)
Cheryl Nedrow, Secretary

Gabriela Olivares, Ph.D.
Diversity Fellow
Seerley 012
Associate Professor. Languages and Literatures
(319) 273-3210
(319) 273-3153 (FAX)
Krista Herrera, Secretary

Organizational Chart - Office of the Executive VP and Provost

Interactive Organizational Chart

Academic Colleges

College of Business AdministrationLeslie Wilson, Dean*
College of EducationVictoria Robinson, Interim Dean*
College of Humanities, Arts and SciencesJohn Fritch, Dean*
College of Social and Behavioral SciencesBrenda L Bass, Dean*
Continuing Education and Special ProgramsKent Johnson, Dean*
Graduate CollegeKavita Dhanwada, Dean*

Academic Administrative Units & Programs

Academic AdvisingJean Neibauer, Director
Academic Learning Center Inez Murtha, Director
Center for Excellence in Teaching and LearningSusan Hill, Director
Educational Opportunity ProgramsRobert Smith, Executive Director*
Office of Enrollment ManagementMatthew Kroeger, Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management*
Information Technology ServicesMarty Mark, Chief Information Officer*
Institutional Research and Effectiveness Kristin Moser, Director*
International ProgramsPhil Plourde, Executive Director, International Programs*
Iowa Math and Science Education PartnershipJeff Weld, Director
Office of Research and Sponsored ProgramsTolif Hunt,  Interim Director*
Rod LibraryChristopher Cox, Dean*
Office of Sustainability Eric O'Brien, Coordinator*
Undergraduate StudiesDeirdre Heistad, Director*
University Honors Program Jessica Moon, Director
Women's and Gender StudiesCatherine MacGillivray, Interim Director
*Academic Affairs Council Member