Revenue Enhancement Task Force

The Revenue EnhancementTask Force was appointed by President Allen in February, 2009 to meet regularly to discuss revenue enhancement strategies.

Current Membership:

NAME:

TITLE:

E-MAIL:

PHONE:

Fred Abraham

Department Head & Professor, Economics

f.abraham@uni.edu

273-2412

Greta Berghammer

Professor, Theatre

gretta.berghammer@uni.edu

273-2149

Kim Burger

Manager, Cedar Falls Tourism

kim@cedarfallstourism.org

319-268-4266

Steve Carignan

Asst VP Education & Sports Events Center Mgmt, GBPAC

steve.carignan@uni.edu

273-3665

Michele Devlin

Professor, Health, Physical Education & Leisure Services

michele.yehieli@uni.edu

273-5806

Irene  Elbert

Office Coordinator II, Registrar's Office

irene.elbert@uni.edu

273-2216

Christie Kangas

Director of Admissions, Admissions

christie.kangas@uni.edu

273-2281

Gene Lutz

Director & Professor, Center for Social & Behavioral Research

gene.lutz@uni.edu

273-2105

Robert L. Smith, Jr.

Interim Executive Director, EOP/SCS

robert.smith@uni.edu

319-433-1230

Ron Padavich

Director, Strategic Marketing Services

ronald.padavich@uni.edu

273-6942

Sherman Wise

Student

wises@uni.edu

319-830-7069