Share this

News Assignments Database




Reset Filters
Date Assigned Subject Source Staff Student Target Date Completed Date Assignment Type Social Media Initiative Media Usage Notes Status
August 25, 2014 - 8:34am Kindergyn registration Nicole Thursday, August 28, 2014 (All day) Tuesday, August 26, 2014 (All day) News Release K-12 Education Leader Completed
August 21, 2014 - 10:32am GBPAC show - Rat Pack Blake Argotsinger Nicole Wednesday, October 1, 2014 (All day) News Release Twitter, Calendar Enhance economic, social or cultural development Working
August 21, 2014 - 10:30am GBPAC show - Roots & Boots Blake Argotsinger Nicole Monday, September 22, 2014 (All day) News Release Twitter, Calendar Enhance economic, social or cultural development Working
August 21, 2014 - 10:29am GBPAC show - Jethro Tull Blake Argotsinger Nicole Tuesday, September 16, 2014 (All day) News Release Twitter, Calendar Enhance economic, social or cultural development Working
August 21, 2014 - 10:28am GBPAC show - Camelot Blake Argotsinger Nicole Monday, September 15, 2014 (All day) News Release Twitter, Calendar Enhance economic, social or cultural development Edits Working
August 21, 2014 - 10:26am media coverage of women's sports Jennifer Waldron Nicole Thursday, September 18, 2014 (All day) News Release Facebook, Twitter, Calendar Enhance economic, social or cultural development Working
August 21, 2014 - 10:22am Family Weekend Kristin Woods Emilio Monday, October 13, 2014 (All day) Media Opportunity Facebook, Twitter, Calendar Advancement & Marketing Working
August 21, 2014 - 10:19am scholarship benefit concert Caroline Boemer Andrea Wednesday, September 3, 2014 (All day) News Release Twitter, Calendar Enhance economic, social or cultural development Working
August 21, 2014 - 10:17am career fair sarah goblirsch Andrea Monday, September 8, 2014 (All day) News Release Working
August 21, 2014 - 9:34am College fair at McLeod Jenny Connelly Andrea Thursday, September 4, 2014 (All day) News Release Calendar Recruitment Working

Pages