Share this

Blue Man Group rescheduled at Gallgher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center

February 22, 2011
Contact: 

Steve Carignan, GBPAC, 319-273-3665, steve.carignan@uni.edu

James O'Connor, Office of University Relations, 319-273-2761, james.oconnor@uni.edu

CEDAR FALLS, Iowa --The performances of the Blue Man Group at the University of Northern Iowa's Gallagher-Bluedorn Performing Arts Center originally scheduled for Jan. 25, 26 and 27 have been rescheduled for Sept. 6, 7 and 8. An additional performance has been added for Sept. 9.

Tickets for Tuesday, Jan. 25, will be valid for Tuesday, Sept. 6, at 7:30 p.m.

Tickets for Wednesday, Jan. 26, will be valid for Wednesday, Sept. 7, at 7:30 p.m.

Tickets for Thursday, Jan. 27, will be valid for Thursday, Sept. 8, at 7:30 p.m.

The fourth performance will be Friday, Sept. 9, at 7:30 p.m.

If patrons have a conflict with the date their tickets are valid, they'll be able to exchange them for the fourth performance, beginning at 8:30 a.m., Thursday, Feb. 24. They'll have until 5 p.m., Monday, Feb. 28, to exchange tickets. Please come to any UNItix outlet or call 319-273-4TIX.

Beginning at 8:30 a.m., Friday, March 11, available seats will be offered to ticket holders on the waiting list. The general public will be able to order tickets for any open seats beginning at 8:30 a.m., Monday, March 21.

For more information, call 319-273-4TIX.