About Us
Contact Us

Advisory Board
Hours of Operation
Policies and Procedures
Student Employment

Campus Event Scheduling
- Maucker Union Facility
- CME Facility
- Gilchrist Hall Facility
- Outdoor Events
Virtual EMS

Inside UNI
Student Life
Calendar of Events

Catering Services
Dining Services
Essentials Retail Store

Online Forms

Maucker Union - Building Hours
Summer Semester 2014
(05/11/14 - 08/02/14)


Summer Hours  
Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
   
Memorial Day Weekend  
Friday, May 23 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 24 Closed
Sunday, May 25 Closed
Monday, May 26 Closed - Holiday
Tuesday, May 27 Resume Summer Hours
   
July 4th Week  
Friday, June 27 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 28 Closed
Sunday, June 29 Closed
Monday, June 30 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 01 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 02 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 03 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, July 04 Closed - Holiday
Saturday, July 05 Closed
Sunday, July 06 Closed
Monday, July 07 Resume Summer Hours
   

Consumer Information | Diversity Matters | Sustainability | Accessibility | Visit UNI | Contact US
Equal Opportunity/Non-Discrimination Statement | Privacy Statement | Campus Map
Maucker Union
063 Maucker Union | University of Northern Iowa | Cedar Falls IA 50614-0167
Phone: (319) 273-2256 | Fax: (319) 273-7640 | E-Mail: Union-Reservations@uni.edu

Maintained by Maucker Union Administrative Office
Last Modified: 11/29/2013