About Us
Contact Us

Advisory Board
Hours of Operation
Policies and Procedures
Student Employment

Campus Event Scheduling
- Maucker Union Facility
- CME Facility
- Gilchrist Hall Facility
- Outdoor Events
Virtual EMS

Inside UNI
Student Life
Calendar of Events

Catering Services
Dining Services
Essentials Retail Store

Online Forms

Maucker Union - Building Hours
Spring Semester 2014
(01/12/14 - 05/10/14)


Regular Hours  
Monday - Thursday 6:30 a.m. - 12:00 midnight
Friday 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 noon - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 noon - 12:00 midnight
   
Weekend Before Classes Begin  
Friday, January 10 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 11 Closed
Sunday, January 12 Closed
Monday, January 13 Resume Regular Hours
   
Martin Luther King's Weekend  
Friday, January 17 6:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 18 Closed
Sunday, January 19 Closed
Monday, January 20 5:00 p.m. - 12:00 midnight
Tuesday, January 21 Resume Regular Hours
   
Spring Break  
Friday, March 14 6:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 15 Closed
Sunday, March 16 Closed
Monday, March 17 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 18 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 19 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 20 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday, March 21 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 22 Closed
Sunday, March 23 Closed
Monday, March 24 Resume Regular Hours
   
Easter Weekend  
Friday, April 18 6:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 19 12:00 noon - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 20 12:00 noon - 12:00 midnight
Monday, April 21 Resume Regular Hours
   
Finals Week  
Sunday, May 04 12:00 noon - 12:00 midnight
Monday, May 05 6:30 a.m. - 12:00 midnight
Tuesday, May 06 6:30 a.m. - 12:00 midnight
Wednesday, May 07 6:30 a.m. - 12:00 midnight
Thursday, May 08 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, May 09 6:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 10 Closed - Commencement
   

Consumer Information | Diversity Matters | Sustainability | Accessibility | Visit UNI | Contact US
Equal Opportunity/Non-Discrimination Statement | Privacy Statement | Campus Map
Maucker Union
063 Maucker Union | University of Northern Iowa | Cedar Falls IA 50614-0167
Phone: (319) 273-2256 | Fax: (319) 273-7640 | E-Mail: Union-Reservations@uni.edu

Maintained by Maucker Union Administrative Office
Last Modified: 11/29/2013