About Us
Contact Us

Advisory Board
Hours of Operation
Policies and Procedures
Student Employment

Campus Event Scheduling
- Maucker Union Facility
- CME Facility
- Gilchrist Hall Facility
- Outdoor Events
Virtual EMS

Inside UNI
Student Life
Calendar of Events

Catering Services
Dining Services
Essentials Retail Store

Online Forms

Maucker Union - Building Hours
Fall Semester 2013
(08/25/13 - 12/21/13)


Regular Hours  
Monday - Thursday 6:30 a.m. - 12:00 midnight
Friday 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 noon - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 noon - 12:00 midnight
   
Weekend Before Classes Begin  
Friday, August 23 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 24 12:00 noon - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 25 12:00 noon - 7:00 p.m.
Monday, August 26 Resume Regular Hours
   
Labor Day Weekend  
Friday, August 30 6:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 31 Closed
Sunday, September 01 Closed
Monday, September 02 5:00 p.m. - 12:00 midnight
Tuesday, September 03 Resume Regular Hours
   
Thanksgiving Break  
Friday, November 22 6:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 23 Closed
Sunday, November 24 Closed
Monday, November 25 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 26 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 27 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 28 Closed - Holiday
Friday, November 29 Closed - University Holiday
Saturday, November 30 Closed
Sunday, December 01 Closed
Monday, December 02 Resume Regular Hours
   
Finals Week  
Sunday, December 15 12:00 noon - 12:00 midnight
Monday, December 16 6:30 a.m. - 12:00 midnight
Tuesday, December 17 6:30 a.m. - 12:00 midnight
Wednesday, December 18 6:30 a.m. - 12:00 midnight
Thursday, December 19 6:30 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday, December 20 6:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 21 Closed - Commencement
   

Consumer Information | Diversity Matters | Sustainability | Accessibility | Visit UNI | Contact US
Equal Opportunity/Non-Discrimination Statement | Privacy Statement | Campus Map
Maucker Union
063 Maucker Union | University of Northern Iowa | Cedar Falls IA 50614-0167
Phone: (319) 273-2256 | Fax: (319) 273-7640 | E-Mail: Union-Reservations@uni.edu

Maintained by Maucker Union Administrative Office
Last Modified: 11/29/2013