Gilchrist Hall
Building Hours


Division of Student Affairs | Gilchrist Hall | Gilchrist Usage Guidelines | Gilchrist Room Information
Single Date Room Request | Multiple Date Room Request

Regular Building Hours 08/19/13 - 05/10/14
Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed
   
Labor Day  
Monday, September 02 Closed
   
Thanksgiving Break  
Monday, November 25 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 26 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 27 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 28 Closed - Holiday
Friday, November 29 Closed - University Holiday
   
Winter Interim 2013/2014  
Saturday, December 21
- Wednesday, January 01
Closed - Reduced Operations
Thursday, January 02
- Friday, January 03
7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 04
- Sunday, January 05
Closed
Monday, January 06
- Thursday, January 09
7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, January 10 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 11
- Sunday, January 12
Closed
Monday, January 13 Resume Regular Hours
   
Martin Luther King Jr, Birthday  
Monday, January 20 Closed - Holiday
   
Spring Break  
Monday, March 17
- Friday, March 21
7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   
   
Summer Building Hours 05/11/14 - 08/16/14
Monday - Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed
   
Memorial Day  
Monday, May 26 Closed - Holiday
   
July 4th Holiday  
Friday, July 04 Closed - Holiday
   
   
Regular Building Hours 08/17/14 -
Monday - Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed
   

Consumer Information | Diversity Matters | Sustainability | Accessibility | Visit UNI | Contact US
Equal Opportunity/Non-Discrimination Statement | Privacy Statement | Campus Map
Maucker Union
063 Maucker Union | University of Northern Iowa | Cedar Falls IA 50614-0167
Phone: (319) 273-2256 | Fax: (319) 273-7640 | E-Mail: Union-Reservations@uni.edu

Maintained by Maucker Union Administrative Office
Last Modified: 11/29/2013