About Us
Contact Us

Advisory Board
Hours of Operation
Policies and Procedures
Student Employment

Campus Event Scheduling
- Maucker Union Facility
- CME Facility
- Gilchrist Hall Facility
- Outdoor Events
Virtual EMS

Inside UNI
Student Life
Calendar of Events

Catering Services
Dining Services
Essentials Retail Store

Online Forms

Contact Us


Building Address | Staff Directory | Building Directory
Campus Maps and Directions | Parking Directions
Comment Form



Staff Directory - Administrative Staff


Bryan Beardsley
Business & Operations Manager
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: Bryan.Beardsley@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2256

Michael Bobeldyk
Associate Director
111 Plaza Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: Mike.Bobeldyk@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-5888

Michelle Czarnecki
Graduate Assistant
111 Plaza Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: mkczar@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2256

Lisa Kratz
Director, Maucker Union
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: Lisa.Kratz@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2554

Ashley Minshall
Program Coordinator/Campus Activities
111 Plaza Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: ashley.minshall@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-6849

Michael Moretti
Event Coordinator
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: michael.moretti@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2256

Steffoni Schmidt
Program Coordinator/Community Service & Greek Life
111 Plaza Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: steffoni.schmidt@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-7422


Staff Directory - Office Support Staff


Pam Creger
Secretary II, Student Involvement Center
111 Plaza Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: Pamela.Creger@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2683

Linda Olson
Clerk III, Administrative Office/Reservations Desk
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: Linda.Olson@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2256

Janis Wauters
Secretary II, Administrative Office/Reservations Desk
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: Janis.Wauters@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2257


Staff Directory - Building Support Staff


Rayford Bagsby
Custodian I
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: Rayford.Bagsby@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2256

Terri Metzger
Custodian I
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: terri.metzger@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2256

Janice Conrad
Custodian I
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: Janice.Conrad@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2256

Cavounda Taylor
Custodian I
063 Main Level, Maucker Union -- 0167
E-Mail: Cavounda.Taylor@uni.edu
Phone: (319) 273-2256



Consumer Information | Diversity Matters | Sustainability | Accessibility | Visit UNI | Contact US
Equal Opportunity/Non-Discrimination Statement | Privacy Statement | Campus Map
Maucker Union
063 Maucker Union | University of Northern Iowa | Cedar Falls IA 50614-0167
Phone: (319) 273-2256 | Fax: (319) 273-7640 | E-Mail: Union-Reservations@uni.edu

Maintained by Maucker Union Administrative Office
Last Modified: 11/29/2013