Maucker Union
Advisory Board Membership

Maucker Union | Maucker Union Advisory Board | Membership | Constitution

  Student Members  
Chris Miller Advisory Board President
Bridget Nulty Advisory Board Vice-President
International Services Appointment
Logan Bine DOR / Dining Services Appointment
Corey Cooling At-Large Appointment
Jasmine Hernandez Center Multicultural Education Appointment
Connor Kenney KULT Appointment
Tiffany Koss Maucker Union Student Employee Appointment
Rachael Kuhn CAB Appointment
Tom Madsen NISG Appointment
Stef McGraw NISG Appointment
Brianna Miller At-Large Appointment
Linh Ta Northern Iowan Appointment
  Non-Student Members  
Lisa Kratz Director and Advisory Board Advisor
Maucker Union
(319) 273-2256
Bryan Beardsley Business & Operations Manager
Maucker Union
(319) 273-2256
Mike Bobeldyk Associate Director
Maucker Union
(319) 273-2256
Ashley Brickley Student Disability Services Coordinator
Disability Services
(319) 273-2677
Kristy Leen Personal Fitness Coordinator
Wellness and Recreation Center
(319) 273-7167

Consumer Information | Diversity Matters | Sustainability | Accessibility | Visit UNI | Contact US
Equal Opportunity/Non-Discrimination Statement | Privacy Statement | Campus Map
Maucker Union
063 Maucker Union | University of Northern Iowa | Cedar Falls IA 50614-0167
Phone: (319) 273-2256 | Fax: (319) 273-7640 | E-Mail:

Maintained by Maucker Union Administrative Office
Last Modified: 11/29/2013