Maucker Union
Advisory Board Membership


Maucker Union | Maucker Union Advisory Board | Membership | Constitution


  Student Members  
Chris Miller Advisory Board President millerco@uni.edu
Bridget Nulty Advisory Board Vice-President
International Services Appointment
nultyb@uni.edu
Logan Bine DOR / Dining Services Appointment binel@uni.edu
Corey Cooling At-Large Appointment coolingc@uni.edu
Jasmine Hernandez Center Multicultural Education Appointment hernajab@uni.edu
Connor Kenney KULT Appointment kenneyc@uni.edu
Tiffany Koss Maucker Union Student Employee Appointment kosst@uni.edu
Rachael Kuhn CAB Appointment kuhnr@uni.edu
Tom Madsen NISG Appointment madsetab@uni.edu
Stef McGraw NISG Appointment mcgraws@uni.edu
Brianna Miller At-Large Appointment millebax@uni.edu
Linh Ta Northern Iowan Appointment tal@uni.edu
  Non-Student Members  
Lisa Kratz Director and Advisory Board Advisor
Maucker Union
(319) 273-2256
Bryan Beardsley Business & Operations Manager
Maucker Union
(319) 273-2256
Mike Bobeldyk Associate Director
Maucker Union
(319) 273-2256
Ashley Brickley Student Disability Services Coordinator
Disability Services
(319) 273-2677
Kristy Leen Personal Fitness Coordinator
Wellness and Recreation Center
(319) 273-7167

Consumer Information | Diversity Matters | Sustainability | Accessibility | Visit UNI | Contact US
Equal Opportunity/Non-Discrimination Statement | Privacy Statement | Campus Map
Maucker Union
063 Maucker Union | University of Northern Iowa | Cedar Falls IA 50614-0167
Phone: (319) 273-2256 | Fax: (319) 273-7640 | E-Mail: Union-Reservations@uni.edu

Maintained by Maucker Union Administrative Office
Last Modified: 11/29/2013