Meet the Faculty


Meet the Faculty Audio Podcast
click to listen 

Flavia Vernescu

Professor Flavia Vernescu
Professor Wendy Hoofnagle

Jim O'Loughlin

Professor Rick Vanderwall 
Professor Jim O'Loughlin


The audio podcast series Meet the Faculty is hosted by Professor Jeremy Schraffenberger.

The music for Meet the Faculty is "Good Morning, Good Evening, Good Night" by Jared C. Balogh, licensed
under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike Licence.