ITS Staff Directory

An ITS Organizational Chart is also available.
Last Namesort icon First Name Title Department
Petersen Nathaniel Systems/Applications Administrator Information Systems
Peiffer Dana User Services Support Specialist User Services
Palmersheim Patricia Database Administrator/Oracle Information Systems
Nolte Nevin Assistant Database Administrator/Oracle Information Systems
Noborikawa Masatomo Systems Analyst/Web Apps Information Systems
Murphy Ryan Web Tools Specialist Network Services
Muiruri Mwaura Programmer Analyst/Financial Information Systems
Moser Kristin Senior Research Analyst Administration
Morris Marvin Communications Technician II Network Services
Morgan Aaron Electronics Technician II Network Services
Miller Kip Asst Systems/Applications Administrator Information Systems
Marchesani Joseph Asst Professor and Coordinator TV/Audio Services Educational Technology
Lukens Eric IT Security Policy & Risk Assessment Analyst Network Services
Lindner Dennis Director Information Systems
Klann Thomas Turning Technologies Student Intern Educational Technology
Ketterer Connie Systems Analyst/SIS Information Systems
Kennedy Keith Manager, Digital Design & Multimedia Production Educational Technology
Kashef Farah Faculty Tech Integration Spec/COE Educational Technology
Kaparthi Shashi Chief Information Officer Administration
Jordan Rosemary Secretary II Administration
Jongedyk Holly Senior Programmer Analyst/Web Information Systems
Johnson Dennis Systems Analyst/SIS Information Systems
Howard Aaron Interim Director of Network Services / Computer Network Systems Manager Network Services
Horvatich Travis Systems/Applications Administrator Information Systems
Henely Eric Senior programmer Analyst/Web Information Systems