ITS Staff Directory

An ITS Organizational Chart is also available.
Last Namesort icon First Name Title Department
Horvatich Travis Systems/Applications Administrator Information Systems
Howard Aaron Interim Director of Network Services / Computer Network Systems Manager Network Services
Johnson Dennis Systems Analyst/SIS Information Systems
Jongedyk Holly Senior Programmer Analyst/Web Information Systems
Jordan Rosemary Secretary II Administration
Kaparthi Shashi Chief Information Officer Administration
Kashef Farah Faculty Tech Integration Spec/COE Educational Technology
Kennedy Keith Manager, Digital Design & Multimedia Production Educational Technology
Ketterer Connie Systems Analyst/SIS Information Systems
Klann Thomas Turning Technologies Student Intern Educational Technology
Lindner Dennis Director Information Systems
Lukens Eric IT Security Policy & Risk Assessment Analyst Network Services
Marchesani Joseph Asst Professor and Coordinator TV/Audio Services Educational Technology
Miller Kip Asst Systems/Applications Administrator Information Systems
Morgan Aaron Electronics Technician II Network Services
Morris Marvin Communications Technician II Network Services
Moser Kristin Senior Research Analyst Administration
Muiruri Mwaura Programmer Analyst/Financial Information Systems
Murphy Ryan Web Tools Specialist Network Services
Noborikawa Masatomo Systems Analyst/Web Apps Information Systems
Nolte Nevin Assistant Database Administrator/Oracle Information Systems
Palmersheim Patricia Database Administrator/Oracle Information Systems
Peiffer Dana User Services Support Specialist User Services
Petersen Nathaniel Systems/Applications Administrator Information Systems
Peterson Thomas Director User Services