Contact Information

Ashley Minshall
Advisor
(319) 273-6849
ashley.minshall@uni.edu

Student Involvement Center
(319) 273-2683

Contact CAB Officers

Megan Guldenpfennig -- Co-President guldenpm@uni.edu
Rachel Kuhn -- Co-President kuhnr@uni.edu
Mackenzi Brophy -- Entertainment Executive brophym@uni.edu
Mallory Duggan -- Publicity Executive duggamaa@uni.edu
Andrea Pingel -- Secretary pingela@uni.edu
Chelsea Spear -- Spotlight Executive spearc@uni.edu
Katlyne Schweig -- Homecoming Executive schweigk@uni.edu
To Be Determined -- Speakers Executive tobedetermined@uni.edu
Morgan Schutterle -- Film Executive schuttem@uni.edu
Ashley Minshall -- Advisor ashley.minshall@uni.edu