Members

Fariha Afzal
Fariha Afzal
Pakistan
Interior Design
fariha@uni.edu
UNI helped me to realize not only what I wanted to do with my life but how to get there.
Alia Afzal
Alia Afzal
India
English Literature
afzala@uni.edu
Abdallah Al-Subhi
Abdallah Al-Subhi
Oman
Business Admin - Management
alsubha@uni.edu
UNI, where you’re always welcome!
Baddah Alqahtani
Baddah Alqahtani
Saudi Arabia
Supply Chain Management
alqahbaa@uni.edu
UNI has many activities and you will have a good time with us.
Tenzing Bajracharya
Tenzing Bajracharya
Nepal
Computer Science
bajracht@uni.edu
UNI! Life rocks here.
Ashley Baker
Ashley Baker
Korea / USA
Elementary Ed
bakera@uni.edu
UNI is my home away from home!
Cheick Bally
Cheick Bally
Mali
MIS
ballyc@uni.edu
Sai Bikkumala
Sai Bikkumala
India
Construction Management
sai1995@uni.edu
Jacob Burke
Jacob Burke
USA
History & Religion Study
burkejae@uni.edu
Let no obstacles hold you back from what you dream to achieve.
Eugene Cheok
Eugene Cheok
Malaysia
Actuarial Science
cheoke@uni.edu
Victoria Gordon
Victoria Gordon
USA
Elementary Ed
gordonv@uni.edu
Rehan Haider
Rehan Haider
Pakistan
Technology
haiderr@uni.edu
Bindhiya Jegatheesan
Bindhiya Jegatheesan
Malaysia
Psychology
jegatheb@uni.edu
UNI is definitely home for all international students
Toluwani Johnson
Toluwani Johnson
Nigeria
Masters in Public Policy
toluwani@uni.edu
I like the close knit community UNI offers. The serene campus is so beautiful and I enjoy being here.
Russel Karim
Russel Karim
Bangladesh
Computer Science
karimg@uni.edu
Be yourself. When you are here you should excel your potentials!
Jun Wei Kerk
Jun Wei Kerk
Malaysia
Biology: Biomedical
kerkj@uni.edu
Kantinka Kyeremateng
Kantinka Kyeremateng
Ghana
Business Admin - Management
kyeremak@uni.edu
Ching Lee
Ching Lee
Malaysia
Actuarial Science
leecam@uni.edu
UNI, a place we meet. No barriers between U N I.
Priyasha Mahara
Priyasha Mahara
Nepal
Social Work
maharpaa@uni.edu
UNI is the right fit for me. There is a lot of opportunities and facilities that help me grow as a person and become a global citizen.
Danusha Manohar
Danusha Manohar
Malaysia
Actuarial Science
manohard@uni.edu
You will meet great and friendly people just like me! Come to UNI :)
Kristi Marchesani
Kristi Marchesani (ISP Advisor)
USA
kristi.marchesani@uni.edu
Jenelle Martin
Jenelle Martin
USA
Business Management / Spanish
jenelle.martin@uni.edu
Ammellia Md. Amin
Ammellia Md. Amin
Brunei
TESOL
mdamia@uni.edu
Faeqah Mohd Rosli
Faeqah Mohd Rosli
Malaysia
Finance
mohorof@uni.edu
Disha Naidu
Disha Naidu
India
Accounting
naidud@uni.edu
Athena Ng
Athena Ng
Malaysia
Psychology
nga@uni.edu
UNI provides amazing opportunities and is a great platform for a bright future!
Linh Nguyen
Linh Nguyen
Vietnam
Acturial Science
nguyelad@uni.edu
UNI is the place where you and I belong.
Minh Nguyen
Minh (Mike) Nguyen
Vietnam
MBA
minh@uni.edu
Natalie Nithya
Natalie Nithya
Malaysia
Textile and Apparel
nithyan@uni.edu
Nnamdi Nwaneri
Nnamdi Nwaneri
Nigeria
Social Work
nwanerin@uni.edu
Diksha Ojha
Diksha Ojha
India
Psychology
ojhad@uni.edu
UNI is a great place for academics & meeting new people. Be strong & independent and it will help you shape your individuality.
Marvin Ojoh
Marvin Ojoh
Nigeria
Computer Science
ojohm@uni.edu
Phuong Anh Pham
Phuong Anh Pham
Vietnam
Finance
phamaaa@uni.edu
Deepthi Seelam
Deepthi Seelam
India
Business Admin - Management
seelamd@uni.edu
Sabrina Sok
Sabrina Sok
Malaysia
Psychology / Real Estate
soks@uni.edu
I discovered my passion at UNI. UNI has given me the experience and skills to fulfill my dreams.
Alisha Thompson
Alisha Thompson
USA
Political Science & Global Studies
thompaas@uni.edu
Parash Upreti
Parash Upreti
Nepal
Economics & Math
upretip@uni.edu
I was worried that I will miss my family so much before coming here but at UNI I found myself at home.
Louw van Wyk
Louw van Wyk
Namibia
Electrical Engineering Technology
lvanwyk@uni.edu
Excellent facilities, friendly & very helpful people and numerous opportunities to get involved and gain experience - that’s why I chose UNI.
Harsha Varma
Harsha Varma
India
Computer Science & Physics
varmak@uni.edu
Duc Vu
Duc Vu
Vietnam
Computer Science
vud@uni.edu
Coming to UNI has been one of the most important decisions of my life. People are so friendly and helpful!
Chile Wami
Chile Wami
Nigeria
Public Relations
nyekazic@uni.edu
Jenny Wang
Jing Yi (Jenny) Wang
China
Finance
wangjak@uni.edu
Life in UNI is really awesome. I’m proud of being a Panther!
Thin Myat Win Amreen
Thin Myat Win Amreen
Myanmar
Communication
wintaa@uni.edu
I am creating unforgettable memories, I am building character & skills that will be useful in my life, I am a Panther, UNI is the answer!