Members

Chong
M C (Choung Pham)
Vietnam
Marketing
phamcaa@uni.edu
UNI, where you’re always welcome!
Fariha
Fariha Afzal
Pakistan
Interior Design
fariha@uni.edu
UNI helped me to realize not only what I wanted to do with my life but how to get there.
Advisor
Alia Afzal
India
English Literature
afzala@uni.edu
Baddah Alqahtani
Baddah Alqahtani
Saudi Arabia
CIEP
alqahbaa@uni.edu
UNI has many activities and you will have a good time with us.
Tenzing Bajracharya
Tenzing Bajracharya
Nepal
Computer Science
bajracht@uni.edu
UNI! Life rocks here.
Ashley Baker
Ashley Baker
Korea /USA
Elementary Ed
bakera@uni.edu
UNI is my home away from home!
Sarah kagawa
Bindhiya Jegatheesan
Malaysia
Psychology
jegatheb@uni.edu
“Be opened & bold in trying new things while keeping your values and principles.”
Bindhiya Jegatheesan
Bindhiya Jegatheesan
Malaysia
Psychology
jegatheb@uni.edu
I have met so many friendly people at UNI that it makes me feel like home. UNI is definitely a home for all the international students.
Ahsan Jehangir Khan
Ahsan Jehangir Khan
Pakistan
Business Administration
khanaae@uni.edu
Johnson
Toluwani Johnson
Nigeria
Masters in Public Policy
toluwani@uni.edu
I like the close knit community UNI offers. The serene campus is so beautiful and I enjoy being here.
Russel
Russel Karim
Bangladesh
Computer Science and Entrepreneurship
karimg@uni.edu
UNI is not a big university compared to others, but great people are here for you.
Danusha
Danusha Manohar
Malaysia
Actuarial Science
manohard@uni.edu
You will meet great and friendly people just like me! Come to UNI :)
ISP Advisor
Kristi Marchesani (ISP Advisor)
USA
kristi.marchesani@uni.edu
Jenelle
Jenelle Martin
USA
Business Management/ Spanish
martjax@uni.edu
Melekte H. Nesibu
Melekte H. Nesibu
Ethiopia
Business- Potential
nesibum@uni.edu
All the great things are simple, and many can be expressed in a single word: freedom, justice, honor, duty, mercy, hope. -Winston Churchill
Linh
Linh Nguyen
Vietnam
Acturial Science
nguyelad@uni.edu
UNI is the place where you and I belong.
Adejoh Emmanuel Ogbe
Adejoh Emmanuel Ogbe
Nigeria
Geographic Information Science (GIS), M.A.
ogbea@uni.edu
My transition into UNI was smooth. I had a great admission officer who helped me before I came and I have great lectures and friends who make my stay at UNI enjoyable.
Gahan Rai
Gahan Rai
Nepal
Computer Science
raig@uni.edu
Life as a UNI student has been nothing but exciting so far.
Prabhat
Prabhat Raut
Nepal
Computer Science
rautp@uni.edu
Choose UNI, that will be the best decision of your life
Russel
Monzurul karim Russel
Bangladesh
Computer Science
karimg@uni.edu
“Be yourself. When you are here you should excel your potentials!"
Sabrina Sok
Sabrina Sok
Malaysia
Phychology/Real State
soks@uni.edu
I discovered my passion at UNI. UNI has given me the experience and skills to fulfill my dreams.
XiaoJie Tan
XiaoJie Tan
China
Psychology
tanxaa@uni.edu
It is a really beautiful campus, good place to study and make friends. You’ll absolutely have really awesome experiences here as all of us.
Hanan
Hanan Torki Al-Harthi
Saudi Arabia
Biochemistry
alharth@uni.edu
Parash Upreti
Parash Upreti
Nepal
Economics + Math
upretip@uni.edu
I was worried that I will miss my family so much before coming here but at UNI I found myself at home.
Louw
Louw van Wyk
Namibia
Electrical Engineering Technology
lvanwyk@uni.edu
Excellent facilities, friendly & very helpful people and numerous opportunities to get involved and gain experience - that’s why I chose UNI
Ramya Varadaraju
Ramya Varadaraju
India
Computer Science
varadarr@uni.edu
Duc
Duc Vu
Vietnam
Computer Science
vud@uni.edu
Coming to UNI has been one of the most important decisions of my life. People are so friendly and helpful!
JingYi Wang
JinYi Wang
China
Human Resource Mgmt
wangjak@uni.edu
Life in UNI is really awesome. I’m proud of being a panther!
Felicia
Felicia Wee
Malaysia
Computer Science
weef@uni.edu
UNI is a place where I feel comfortable to be at, welcomed & loved by the people, UNI is a place where I can call home.
Thin Myat Win Amreen
Thin Myat Win Amreen
Myanmar
Communication
wintaa@uni.edu
I am creating unforgettable memories, I am building character & skills that will be useful in my life, I am a panther, UNI is the answer!
Yun
Yun Zhan
China
Elementary Ed
zhany@uni.edu
UNI is a great place to live!