College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

CSBS Faculty Senate

CSBS Faculty Senate Members 2012-2013

Andy Gilpin, chair


Psychology


 

Andy.Gilpin@uni.edu

Term: 2012-2015


 

 

 

 Tim Strauss

Elaine Eshbaugh

Geography

Applied Human Sciences

Tim.Strauss@uni.edu

Elaine.Eshbaugh@uni.edu

Term: 2012-2015 (second term)

Term: 2011-2014


 

Chuck Holcombe, vice chair

Ramona McNeal

History

Political Science

Charles.Holcombe@uni.edu  

Ramona.Mcneal@uni.edu

Term: 2012-2015

Term: 2013-2016

Ga-Young Choi, secretary

Cyndi Dunn

Social Work

Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology

Gayoung.Choi@uni.edu

Cyndi.Dunn@uni.edu

Term: 2013-2016

Term: 2011-2014 (second term)

Kristy Rose

Military Science

Kristy.Rose@uni.edu

Term: non-voting

 

CSBS Senate Bylaws

April 2011 Statement of the Liberal Arts Core

CSBS Faculty Senate Minutes

Current Year

August 4, 2014
Archives of past years