College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

School of Applied Human Sciences

Helpful Contact List

School of Applied Human Sciences
235 Latham Hall
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0332

Web Site: http://www.uni.edu/csbs/sahs/counseling

 

Faculty & Staff:
Dr. Roberto Swazo        Associate Professor, Division Chair     (319)273-2675
     roberto.swazo@uni.edu
Dr. Darcie Davis-Gage  Associate Professor           (319)273-4243      darcie.davis-gage@uni.edu
Dr. Kristin-Meany-Walen  Assistant Professor     (319)273-2814      kristin.meany-walen@uni.edu
Dr. Olivia Chen  Assistant Professor     (319)273-4314      olivia.chen@uni.edu
 
 
Adjunct Instructors:
Hanke, Eran   eran.hanke@uni.edu
Pauli, Nikki                                                                                                 (319)415-7030          nikole.pauli@uni.edu
 
 
Graduate Assistants:
 Davis, Janessa                        davisjbn@uni.edu
 Erman, Roland        ermanr@uni.edu
 Hildebrant, Paige          hildebrp@uni.edu
 Semler, Kasey          ksemler@uni.edu
 White, Megan          whitem19@uni.edu
 
 
Chi Sigma Iota:
 Teeling, Sunny                    schrosaa@uni.edu