College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

School of Applied Human Sciences

Helpful Contact List

School of Applied Human Sciences
235 Latham Hall
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0332

Web Site: http://www.uni.edu/csbs/sahs/counseling

Faculty & Staff:
Dr. Roberto Swazo Associate Professor, Division Chair (319) 273-2675
roberto.swazo@uni.edu
Dr. Darcie Davis-Gage Associate Professor (319) 273-4243 darcie.davis-gage@uni.edu
Dr. Kristin-Meany-Walen Assistant Professor (319) 273-2814 kristin.meany-walen@uni.edu
Adjunct Instructors:
Barry, Kathryn                                                              347-6621 kathryn.barry@uni.edu
Brock, Shannon (515) 480-8572 shannon.brock@uni.edu
Evanson, Joslyn (319) 290-6268 josie95@uni.edu
Hanke, Eran (319) 335-8056 eran.hanke@uni.edu
Langen, Susan (319) 553-2632 susan.langan@cfschools.org
Mueller, Conrad (816) 462-7003 conrad.mueller@uni.edu
Newsom, Stephanie (319) 230-6668 stephanie.newsom@uni.edu
Pauli, Nikki (319) 415-7030 nikole.pauli@uni.edu
Towle, David (319) 273-2676 david.towle@uni.edu
Graduate Assistants:
Enyart, Cindy (319)273-2814       enyartc@uni.edu
Gonzalez, Claudia

(319)273-2814

      gonzacac@uni.edu
Manley, Matthew (319)273-2814       manleym@uni.edu
Tanyag, Coleen (319)273-2814        cctanyag@uni.edu
Teeling, Sunnycho (319)273-2814       schrosaa@uni.edu
Yoachim, Courtney (319)273-2814       yoachimc@uni.edu
Chi Sigma Iota:
Dree LaToure latoura@uni.edu