College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

School of Applied Human Sciences

Helpful Contact List

School of Applied Human Sciences
235 Latham Hall
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0332

Web Site: http://www.uni.edu/csbs/sahs/counseling

Faculty & Staff:
Dr. Roberto Swazo        Associate Professor, Division Chair     (319)273-2675
     roberto.swazo@uni.edu
Dr. Darcie Davis-Gage  Associate Professor           (319)273-4243      darcie.davis-gage@uni.edu
Dr. Kristin-Meany-Walen  Assistant Professor     (319)273-2814      kristin.meany-walen@uni.edu
Dr. Olivia Chen  Assistant Professor     (319)273-4314      olivia.chen@uni.edu
Adjunct Instructors:

Brock, Shannon                                                                               

Hanke, Eran

Pauli, Nikki

Schaefer, Jacob

Towle, David

(319)415-7030

(515)480-1913

(319)273-2676

  shannon.brock@uni.edu

  eran.hanke@uni.edu

  nikole.pauli@uni.edu

  jacob.schaefer@uni.edu

  david.towle@uni.edu

Graduate Assistants:
 Vignovich, Andrea (319)273-2814        vignovia@uni.edu
 Hildebrant, Paige

(319)273-2814

       hildebrp@uni.edu
 Manley, Matthew (319)273-2814        manleym@uni.edu
 Teeling, Sunnycho (319)273-2814        schrosaa@uni.edu
 Yoachim, Courtney (319)273-2814        yoachimc@uni.edu
Chi Sigma Iota:
 Dree LaToure                   latoura@uni.edu