College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

School of Applied Human Sciences

Helpful Contact List

School of Applied Human Sciences
235 Latham Hall
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0332

Web Site: http://www.uni.edu/csbs/sahs/counseling

Faculty & Staff:
Dr. Roberto Swazo Associate Professor, Division Chair (319) 273-2675 roberto.swazo@uni.edu
Dr. Jan Bartlett Associate Professor (319) 273-7979 jan.bartlett@uni.edu
Dr. Darcie Davis-Gage Associate Professor (319) 273-4243 darcie.davis-gage@uni.edu
Dr. Kristin-Meany-Walen Assistant Professor (319) 273-2814 kristin.meany-walen@uni.edu
Adjunct Instructors:
Dr. Linda Nebbe (319) 273-3328 linda.nebbe@uni.edu
Kathie Barry 347-6621 kbarry@apl-park.k12.ia.us
Dr. Paula Gilroy 273-2676 paula.gilroy@uni.edu
Teresa O'Meara 478-8444 omeara@redhawk.n-tama.k12.ia.us
Clare Struck 273-6189 clare.struck@uni.edu
Dr. David Towle 273-2676 david.towle@uni.edu
Graduate Assistants:
Coleen Cecile Tanyag (319) 273-2814 cctanyag@uni.edu
Kayla Selby (319) 273-2814 selbyk@uni.edu
Breanna Hendricks (319) 273-2814 hendrbaa@uni.edu
Adrienne La Toure (319) 273-2814 latoura@uni.edu
Sofia Seliger (319) 273-2814 seligers@uni.edu
Sharisheka Lamay (319) 273-2814 lamays@uni.edu
William Peach (319) 273-2814 peachw@uni.edu
Chi Sigma Iota:
Quinn Bullis bullisq@uni.edu