College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

School of Applied Human Sciences

Helpful Contact List

School of Applied Human Sciences
235 Latham Hall
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA 50614-0332

Web Site: http://www.uni.edu/csbs/sahs/counseling

Faculty & Staff:
Dr. Roberto Swazo Associate Professor, Division Chair (319) 273-2675 roberto.swazo@uni.edu
Dr. Darcie Davis-Gage Associate Professor (319) 273-4243 darcie.davis-gage@uni.edu
Dr. Kristin-Meany-Walen Assistant Professor (319) 273-2814 kristin.meany-walen@uni.edu
Adjunct Instructors:
Kathie Barry 347-6621 kbarry@apl-park.k12.ia.us
Hanke, Eran eran.hanke@uni.edu
Langan, Susan (319)553-2632 susan.langan@cfschools.org
Pauli, Nikole
Clare Struck 273-6189 clare.struck@uni.edu
Dr. David Towle 273-2676 david.towle@uni.edu
Graduate Assistants:
Cindy Enyart (319) 273-2814 enyartc@uni.edu
Claudia Gonzalez

(319) 273-2814

gonzacac@uni.edu
Matthew Manley (319) 273-2814 manleym@uni.edu
Coleen Tanyag (319) 273-2814 cctanyag@uni.edu
Sunnycho Teeling (319) 273-2814 schrosaa@uni.edu
Courtney Yoachim (319) 273-2814 yoachimc@uni.edu
Chi Sigma Iota:
Quinn Bullis bullisq@uni.edu