College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

People to Know

People to Know

Advisor/Instructor/Level 3 Field Experience Coordinator

Chad Christopher, Seerley 328, (319) 273-3157, chad.christopher@uni.edu

Faculty Supervisors:

Tom Connors, Seerley 324, (319) 273-2994, thomas.connors@uni.edu

Kay Weller,  ITTC 209, (319) 273-7343, kay.weller@uni.edu

Record Analyst

Linda Feuchtwanger, Gilchrist, (319) 273-2273, linda.feuchtwanger@uni.edu

Field Experience Coordinator Level I & Level II

Becky Hawkbaker, (319) 273-7664 becky.hawbaker@uni.edu

Director of Secondary Education

Dr. Cherin Lee, McCollum Science Hall 153, (319) 273-2499, cherin.lee@uni.edu

Teacher Education Record Analyst

Barb Hill, Schlinder Education Center 159A, (319) 273-2265, barbara.hill@uni.edu

College of Social Behavioral Sciences

Interim Dean, Brenda Bass, Sabin 17, (319) 273-2221,brenda.bass@uni.edu

Department Heads:

Geography, Dr. Patrick Pease, ITTC 205, (319) 273-2772, patrick.pease@uni.edu

 

History, Dr. Robert Martin, Seerley 319, (319) 273-2097, robert.martin@uni.edu

 

Political Science, Dr. Donna Hoffman, Sabin 321, (319) 273-2039, donna.hoffman@uni.edu

Psychology, Dr. Carolyn Hildebrandt, Baker 334, (319) 273-2303, carolyn.hildenbrandt@uni.edu

 

Sociology, Anthropology and Criminology, Dr. Phyillis Baker, Baker 356, (319) 273-2786, phyllis.baker@uni.edu