University Curriculum Committee

 University Committee on Curricula 2012-2013

College Representatives
(3 yr): Reviews undergraduate college curriculum proposals and recommends to the University Senate changes in existing undergraduate curricula. Meets Wednesdays, 3:00-5:00 p.m., fall semester odd years and on call.

Leroy (Rick) Christ

0127

Accounting

BUS

15 (2)

3-7101

leroy.christ@uni.edu

Anthony Gabriele

0607

Ed Psych

EDUC

16 (1)

3-2899

anthony.gabriele@uni.edu

Flavia Vernescu

0504

Language & Literature

CHFA

13 (3)

3-2076

flavia.vernescu@uni.edu

Suzanne Riehl

0506

Math

CNS

14 (1)

3-2936

suzanne.riehl@uni.edu

Kenneth Basom

0404

Political Science

SBS

13 (2)

3-5915

kenneth.basom@uni.edu

Gayle Pohl

0139

Comm Studies

GRAD

14 (1)

3-6308

gayle.pohl@uni.edu

 
University-at-Large

Karen Mitchell

0139

Communication Studies

14 (1)

3-2640

karen.mitchell@uni.edu

April Chatham-Carpenter 

0139

Communication Studies

15 (6)

3-5901

chatham@uni.edu

 
Non-Voting

Katherine Martin

3675

Library

3-7255

katherine.martin@uni.edu

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

Michael Licari

0707

Associate Provost and Committee Chair

3-2518

michael.licari@uni.edu

Philip Patton

0006

Registrar

3-2283

philip.patton@uni.edu

JD Cryer

0613

Director, Office of Teacher Education

3-2294

jd.cryer@uni.edu

Diane Wallace

0006

Registrar's Office, Committee Secretary

3-2923

diane.wallace@uni.edu