University Curriculum Committee

 University Committee on Curricula 2014-2015

College Representatives
(3 yr): Reviews undergraduate college curriculum proposals and recommends to the University Senate changes in existing undergraduate curricula. Meets Wednesdays, 3:00-5:00 p.m., fall semester odd years and on call.

Leroy (Rick) Christ

0127

Accounting

BUS

15 (2)

3-7101

leroy.christ@uni.edu

Anthony Gabriele

0607

Ed Psych

EDUC

16 (1)

3-2899

anthony.gabriele@uni.edu

Penny Wang

0506

Language & Literature

CHAS

16 (1)

3-2821

congcong.wang@uni.edu

Suzanne Riehl

0506

Math

CNS

14 (2)

3-2936

suzanne.riehl@uni.edu

Kenneth Basom

0404

Political Science

SBS

16 (3)

3-5915

kenneth.basom@uni.edu

 
University-at-Large

Melissa Heston

0602

Curriculum and Instruction

17 (1)

3-2236

melissa.heston@uni.edu

Mark Fienup

0507

Computer Science

15 (1)

3-5918

mark.fienup@uni.edu

Gayle Pohl

0139

Communication Studies GRAD

17 (2)

3-6308

gayle.pohl@uni.edu

 
Non-Voting

Katherine Martin

3675

Library

3-7255

katherine.martin@uni.edu

Ex-Officio (non-voting)

April Chatham-Carpenter

0707

Associate Provost and Committee Chair

3-2518

april.chatham-carpenter@uni.edu

Philip Patton

0006

Registrar

3-2283

philip.patton@uni.edu

JD Cryer

0613

Director, Office of Teacher Education

3-2294

jd.cryer@uni.edu

Diane Wallace

0006

Registrar's Office, Committee Secretary

3-2923

diane.wallace@uni.edu

Deedee Heistad

0406

Director, LAC

3-2553

d.heistad@uni.edu

Paul Anderson

NISG Student Representative

anderpab@uni.edu