Retention Council

Retention Council

Associate Provost for Academic Affairs (chair) – Michael Licari

Dean of Students – Leslie Williams

Liberal Arts Core Committee member – Deirdre Heistad

Faculty Senate member – TBA

Chair, Academic Department Heads – Patrick Pease

College Dean – Dwight Watson

Director of Academic Advising – Jean Neibauer

Director of Academic Learning Center – Inez Murtha

Director of Admissions – Christie Kangas

Coordinator of New Student Programs – Kristin Woods

Director of Student Financial Aid – Joyce Morrow

Director of Residence Life – Lyn Redington

University Registrar – Phil Patton

Institutional Research – Kristin Moser

Co-chair of First Year Council - April Chatham-Carpenter