University Energy Conservation Committee

Current Membership:
Name: Title: Department:
Student Body
Adam Bentley Graduate Student Student Body Representative
Brandi Hatfield DIrector of Environmental Affairs Student Body Representative
Amy Bolen   Student Body Representative
Kelly Teale   Student Body Representative
Matt Kostle President, Green Project UNI Green Project UNI
Academic Affairs
James Walters Department Head & Professor Earth Science Department
Lou Weber Librarian PLS
Jack Yates Professor Psychology Department
Siobahn Morgan Associate Dean & Professor CNS and Department of Earth Science
Bill Stigliani Professor  
Carole Yates Communication/Grants Coordinator  
Kamyar Enshayan Director  
Catherin Zeman Associate Professor and Director of the Recycling and Reuse Technology Transfer Center (RRTTC) HPELS and CNS, RRTTC
Ed & Student Services
Brent Ascher Director, Residence Facilities Residence Administration
Mike Bobeldyk Assistant Director Maucker Union Administration
Kathy Green Director University Health Services
University Advancement
Vicki Grimes News & Information Coordinator University Marketing & Public Relations
Susanna Schuerman Development Communications Administrator University Marketing Advancement
Administration & Finance
John Streicher Senior Facilities Engineer Facilities Planning
Marty Mark Director Technology Systems & Services Administration & Finance
Bill McKinley Assistant Director Campus Services Building Services
Dean Shoars Director Physical Plant Administration
Jan Hanish Assistant VP Outreach and Special Programs Administration & Finance
P&S Council
Matthew Copp Assistant Manager

Dining Services

Merit Staff
Brian Peters Area Mechanic Operations & Maintenance
Community Members
Pete Olson Sales & Energy Services Cedar Falls Utilities
Bruce Sorensen DIrector of Public Works City of Cedar Falls
Ex Officio
Dave Zarifis Director of Public Safety